arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 2756 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7.7 Yeo T.
Malaysia
September 02, 2014
Clean and comfort
Clean,Friendly Staff, Comfort
Hotel is clean, wifi is chargeable, we are given a sofa bed instead of the single bed that we request and paid for. Walk about 10mins to reach the place of interest in town

7.7 alan D.
Australia
September 01, 2014
great options
location,location,location,well kept room in fantastic location for exploring sydney
my stay was made great by friendly staff fantastic location, room was well kept, would stay there again no problem

7.7 Raja S.
Australia
August 29, 2014
Good hotel in a good location
Comfortable; clean ;good value for money.
It was very nice to walk into the hotel and be met by a team of staff at the reception counter. They were efficient. The hotel was clean. The room was very clean and comfortable.

7 matthew C.
Australia
August 27, 2014
Easy place to base your stay in Sydney
Price, Good Location and Decent service
The Travelodge was a nice simple place to stay and was close to everything in town.

7.7 Jo A.
United Kingdom
August 24, 2014
Good hotel for city break
Good location, good price a and comfortable bed
Good place for breakfast just along the street!

7.7 Ameilia A.
Indonesia
August 21, 2014
nice hotel with good location
location, nice staff, spacious room
we book triple room and didnt expect much, but we got nice &spacious room. There's microwave & kitchen utensil in the room so we can prepare our breakfast. Walking distance to Hyde Park, Central Station and only 10 minutes to Darling Harbour. Staff really nice & helpful

8 Jason O.
Australia
August 21, 2014
central location
Location, close to train, central city
very relaxing and good atmosphere. Close to everything, for sightseeing, shopping, and dining.

8.7 Leck T.
Singapore
August 19, 2014
Worth the stay! Will be back agn!
Accessible, Comfort & Good Service!
It is definitely worth the stay based on accessibility, comfort, service received & room cleaniness. Fantastic! A little tough to locate the 1st time bcos there isnt any huge signboard stating 'Travelodge'. But just follow GPS & will be able to reach. Bad: No Room Wifi, only in the lobby.

8.3 Rachel S.
Australia
August 14, 2014
Travelodge Sydney
central location, friendly staff, clean rooms

7.3 Wei T.
Singapore
August 13, 2014
OK place to stay
Fairly close to the Central train station, close to cafes and bus routes.
Was accepatble for the rates charged. However no free wifi !! Close enough to the metro and bus routes and within walking distance of the harbour. Chinatown was closer for all-night feasting !!