arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1124 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1124 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8.3 ankna P.
Australia
September 11, 2014
Very convenient, no fuss and comfortable.
Store lugages free, Airport transport, right in the centre of the city.l
Very happy customers, no complaints!

8.3 GERALD V.
Australia
September 11, 2014
Wynard review
Location proximity to public transport
Very good

6.7 Christine L.
Australia
September 10, 2014
Location
Location, Price,Store bags
Location was great... close to train and walking distance to harbour and shopping.

7 DEREK K.
Australia
September 10, 2014
Good for business travellers
Near the harbour, good for business travellers, professional service
The decor and equipment in the room seem small and old, the bed was comfortable. The hotel is close to the harbour, and good for business travellers on a budget.

9.3 muhammad Y.
Malaysia
September 10, 2014
Nice stay
Location, staff performance, value
Located conveniently next to Wynyard train station, if you catch the train from Sydney Airport, it's only about 18 minutes away. Staff upgraded our room to an executive suite, which we really appreciated. Will definitely stay here again.

9.7 Rex F.
Australia
September 08, 2014
Sight seeing
easy to get around , close to everything , transport at the door
It was very busy but the staff where exelent , the room was a good size , recently refurbished and all transport at the door or a short walk to the harbour

8.3 Marilyn B.
Australia
September 06, 2014
Good 3 star hotel
food was good excellent postioncomfotabeooms
Enjoyed our stay, staff were very pleasant and nice to get newspapers daily

8.7 Syuhaida N.
Malaysia
September 05, 2014
Value for money
near train station, walking distance to darling harbour, near coffee shop
Great. Very convenient because of its location. Room are clean, staff are friendly. Will definitely come back and recommend to others

8.7 Bernice T.
Australia
September 04, 2014
handy location
close to everything, value for money, food
over all our stay was ok , but with street works right in front, made our first night uncomfortable to sleep well . and next day moved rooms away from the street , staff were great in doing all this for us . we will always stay here.

10 YU T.
China
September 03, 2014
good place
good entertainment, good food
it's very nice hotel and close to where i want to go