Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1149 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Mon N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice hotel
Clean , comfort , definaly
Reviewed September 02, 2014

LECK S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
good location
location and clean
Average
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Emil S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
location and service
location,service,food
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Lance S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Disappointed
Location, Staff, Location
Was disappointed with the room Executive 1808 Bathroom needs a lot of work, bedspread had stains on it, cupboard door hinges were coming off.The bar Tub Chairs were very uncomfortable and old and should be replaced. Differently not a 4 star it may have been 10 years ago now 21/2 to 3 star at best.Road noise which should have stopped at 11pm but went on for much longer & kept me awake. Glad to get home so I could get some sleep.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Gemini G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Worth the spend, close to the action!
Location, room, staff.
I enjoyed my stay. Easy check in and easy check out. No fuss. Comfy bed and good amenities.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

JITTIMA S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
close with train station
close with train station, close with interesting place and The room is tidy
The hotel location is good just walk few minutes to train station, The hotel is close with The Rock and Shopping Centre, The rood is tidy and good decorated.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Sin M. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Clean and good location
clean, good location, friendly staff
This is my second time staying at this hotel. It was overall very well experience (as always) with good support from friendly staff and very good location.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

CJ Z. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Weekend short stay at Wynward
Location, convenience and price
For the price paid at this location, I have to say its worthwhile. Unfortunately the charges for wifi is crazy and only offer 30 mins free at the lobby
Reviewed August 12, 2014

sandhy W. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good location
location, helpfull staffs
Its good for traveller who dont need carpark. Carpark is super tiny and not many spots available. 2 ways traffics in carpark but the lane only fit for one car.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

IHWAN G. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
NEAR TO TRAIN STATION
1. Near to Train station
Suggested free WIFI to room
Reviewed August 07, 2014