arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 832 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Janine T.
Australia
June 10, 2015
Great staff
Staff at reception desk
Fantastic , will be back again , great room & bed only comment is ...bathroom needs a few more hanging hooks & shelf maybe .

Melissa T.
Australia
June 09, 2015
Nice
Pool, seating area on roof, bed
Good

Jia L.
Singapore
June 01, 2015
Good location and clean
Good location, clean and spacious
Vibe is conveniently located near the station. Less than 5 minutes walk to the nearest station. It is located near many shopping areas. A 10-20 minutes ride on the bus could get us to many nice cafes around. The room is spacious and clean, staffs are really friendly! :)

Paul R.
Australia
May 24, 2015
Vibtastic still
The staff. This staff are terrific in all aspects
A pleasure throughout our stays

Donna S.
Australia
May 20, 2015
Comfort and convenience
Convenient, spacious , clean
Enjoyable friendly staff , nice modern rooms

Maria V.
Philippines
May 18, 2015
not so good review.. -.-
1. Location is good. 2 blocks to museum station 2. 24 hour food but only 3 choices 3. Room is clean
Not enough adaptor for the rooms, we bought one for $15 in a near store. Our aircon was hot and staff said they will send someone to check. No one came. Free internet limited to 100mb per 24 hours. If u want unlimited, its $10 per 24hours. No bell boys. They don't offer to call a cab or airport transport for you. They can suggest you walk to museum station. Local calls are also charged. Staff is friendly and helpful but overall, we were still a bit disappointed.

Patricia L.
Singapore
May 18, 2015
Great hotel
Location, Cleaniness,
Stayed for 7 nights and experience was great. The location is good, close to stations (central & museum) and many good restaurants. Had a good stay and value for the price paid. I would return on my next trip to Sydney!

pornpoj V.
Thailand
May 13, 2015
Best location great price
value for money, location. spacious
It was great. The room is spacious.

Hui X.
China
May 11, 2015
Great hotel in Syd CBD
Location, breakfast, staff
Excellent hotel, would come back next time

Susie L.
Singapore
May 07, 2015
Value for money
Location, comfortable bed and pillows
Despite it being located at a road junction, it wasn't too noisy. Only complaint I have is the night curtains were not fully installed for all the windows so the sun shine comes through when day breaks.