arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 826 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 826 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

10 Jo P.
Australia
September 01, 2014
Great stay
Food, accomodation, service

9.7 Chad D.
Australia
August 30, 2014
Alway's dependable
Location, carparking, cleanliness
veery good, always stay at the Vibe when I'm in Sydney.

8.3 woei T.
Malaysia
August 27, 2014
Convenience and comfort Hotel
Location, facilities, and friendly staffs
Superb comfort and relaxing. The front desk staff is super helpful and friendly when we tried to get some travel information. This hotel is very convenience to train station and located in the heart of the city.

8.3 Aaron S.
Australia
August 26, 2014
Satisfactory stay
Location, breakfast, large room
My stay here was pleasant enough. Large rooms, helpful staff, and the breakfast buffet was of a high standard.

9.7 YUBIN O.
South Korea
August 26, 2014
It was nice!
Good location, clean, and spacious
It was first time for me to stay this hotel. I did not expect too much about this hotel because i made reservation in a rush two days before the family trip. However, overall, my family satisfied with staying this hotel. Location was good, the staff members were so friendly and the room was so spacious! We stayed in family room! (4ppl) if i go Sydney again , i would like to use Vibe hotel again!

8.7 Dean H.
Australia
August 22, 2014
Very Cormfortable Hotel
Location, Proximity to Transport, Great Staff
Really comfortable hotel in great location. Close to theatre, George Street and Oxford Street. Quite central location. Staff were excellent, friendly and efficient. Hotel only a short walk from Central Station or Museum Station .

8.7 YiJun L.
Singapore
August 20, 2014
Vibe Hotel Sydney
good location, clean and huge rooms
the hotel is located near the train station, shopping mall etc. The twin room is huge and even had a sofa inside and the condition of the hotel is clean and looks new.

8.3 Swan G.
Malaysia
August 13, 2014
Worth The Money
Accessibility , Food & Fast Check In
Was so convenient in accessing everywhere , Train Station , Bus Stop & also food . It took us not too long for the check in . China Town is just around the corner and you can even access to COLES-a mini size hypermarket to grab everything that you need . The room size is something that I can't missed out to give them a thumb up !!! From hotel to airport - u just need to pay AUS15 and the shuttle will come to the door step and pick you up and it only takes you 25 mins the max to reach the airport . The same goes if you head to the hotel from the airport , just take the Airport Shuttle pay the same rate AUS15 show them the hotel address and they will drop you at the hotel door step . I have spent 3 nights there , overall , no complaint other than compliments ^.^

7.7 Zhihong Y.
China
August 11, 2014
Lovely location
Location,staff,clean
Room size is ok, bath room is a bit tiny. Location is close to everything, enjoy food and shopping while my stay.

7.7 Xin X.
China
August 10, 2014
Good location
location cleanliness size of room
central location, close to shops and restaurant, good size of the room, value of money