arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 826 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 826 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.4 Simon V.
Australia
April 24, 2016
Excellent, friendly service.
We had three family rooms which were an excellent size. Good price too.

8 Brian R.
Australia
April 23, 2016
Sydney holiday
Have recommended to others

5.2 Steve W.
Australia
April 21, 2016
Not 4* in my opinion
Very noisy with drilling / hammering at midnight as they are doing kitchen renovations. Lifts didn't go all the way up to the "King Rooms" on the top floor, had to take a flight of stairs every time, which was annoying with baggage

8.8 Ko P.
Taiwan
April 21, 2016
Very good
But my door can't lock 😱😱😱

9.2 Jill C.
Taiwan
April 18, 2016
Great Location and quiet room
Good choice for business trip and nice resaurant surranded.

8.4 Jason W.
Australia
April 15, 2016
Stayed overnight close to theatres
Staff were very helpful Parking across the road $35.00 per night Lots of places to eat breakfast nearby Room basic but clean and comfortable. No noise

6 Andrew M.
United Kingdom
April 09, 2016
Okish
Average c

8.4 Neoh H.
Malaysia
April 06, 2016
Fabulous
Superb location - within walking distance to Circular Quay, Darling Harbour, the Rocks, Chinatown etc. Jacuzzi spa bath was a bonus.

9.2 James P.
Algeria
April 06, 2016
Vibe Hotel in Autumn 2016
Location - good for Central Station, Hyde Park and "Museum" bus stop links to Bondi and southern beaches. Close to Coles supermarket at World Square for food. A bit of a walk from Circular Quay and central CBD though. Facilities - great pool and sauna, our room was clean and good size. Staff - very helpful and we had no issues really. Wifi - a bit of free wifi, but not much. We would certainly stay here again for the price we paid.

8.8 jagdish H.
Spain
April 05, 2016
Ok
All Was ok, only thing y shd out complementary water bottle in the room. We did not know and we open first day one bottle and have to Pay 6 dol. All hotels i have been the give y 2 bottle free. Rooms were very nice clean and hotel centrally located, i recomend this hotel.