Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 153 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 153 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

ZhiHui L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good
It was good
Friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is clean and has everything we need.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

ZhiHui L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good choice for serviced apartment
The hotel is located near attractions and ee we can get to places easily.
the service apartment has everything we need! except for the fact that you need to pay AUD 3 for the washing machine and AUD 3 for the dryer. it would be best if they can provide this free for the guest as well. staffs are friendly and helpful! will recommend people to stay there in the future if they are looking for serviced apartments in Sydney.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Robin C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Very nice room
Helpful Staff, Spacious Room, Good Location
The rooms are very spacious and well appointed. Service staff were very helpful and efficient. The location is not too bad near Chinatown and Thaitown.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Frank F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Keep coming back
Comfort, location and staff
Our 5th stay at the Wyndham, we always feel at home at this hotel, the staff are always been pleasant and accommadating, the location is great, what more needs to be said??
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Zhen G. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Spacious
Space, Location, Amenities
The room was big and well provided. The location was also really great - close enough to everything, but far away to be peaceful!
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Lee Q. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Business hotel with prices better than expected
Cost, convenience and comfort as you enjoy the best of all worlds
Relaxing and safe, the hotel was a great business traveller choice. Chinatown, subwat station and georgetown cinema are closeby too. A lot of imtersting sights and clinary locations exist with 3 blocks, making the hotel a great place to start exploring Sydney
Reviewed June 25, 2015

George R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great bed wonderful view
Bed Roomsize helpful staff
Very helpful staff, gave us a lovely room with a great view. The bed was wonderful the best hotel bed I have ever had . Ideal location lots of shops and restaurants close by.
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Virginia M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Sydney getaway
Location, room comfort, staff
Although our particular room was very small, it was well appointed and comfortable.
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Ben E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great
Room size, TVs in both rooms
Really great not long en
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Lalit S. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 9 nights in May 2015
Very nice compact hotel - had all the conveniences
Location, cleanliness and value for money
Excellent
Reviewed May 24, 2015