Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 568 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

David R. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great value
Price location comfort
Very pleasant and great value for money
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Kai C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Too close to trains!!
Affordable, location,
Room ws right next to train tracks so couldn't get to sleep at all, so noisy
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Donna B. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2015
For the price it was greatly overated and tired!!!
Location was the only thing.
Rooms are small, old and tired. The balcony outside our window was filthy and littered with cigarette butts. Advertised as breakfast included but that only consisted of toast or cereal. For the price of $289 per night, very overrated.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Hein Z. from Myanmar
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great location and convenient to commute.
Location
Fine. Happy with location. Room is extremely small but you get what you have paid. From my point of view $140 for each night stay is not that cheap. All hotels in Sydney are pricey, so, can't complain much. Next time, will consider to spend more and enjoy the spacious room.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Truong N. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
Small hotel but everything is just cute enough
Staff, location, check in & out service
The price is affordable, location is just next to central, security is good, but the room is just a little bit small.
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Lea L. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Just spent one night
Nearby restaurants and near airport
It was okay. We needed a place to rest before flying out and this hotel gave us a cheaper rate. There are great eats near the area, like Beautiful Burgers Cafe, Tha Thai place and a pizzeria which are open late. Bed was clean, but it was small. Just enough for solo traveler.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Lui S. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location
Location, Staff
Stay was nice, the only pity is free wifi is not provided
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Lui S. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Reasonable rate for Good location in Sydney
Location - 15 mins walk from Central
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Carine L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Reasonable
comfy bed, clean toilet, reasonable location
We were greeted by a indifferent receptionist but he allow us to keep our luggage in a locked up room so that we can walk around in Sydney while we wait for Check in.. The room was small, basically enough to walk and basic amenity was met. Cant really ask for more for the price we paid to be frank. The distance to the city area aint too far away there are convenient supermarket within walk-able distance as well.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Lin C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Okay, very good
Room clean.
Reviewed September 08, 2015