arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 565 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 565 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Hein Z.
Myanmar
September 22, 2015
Great location and convenient to commute.
Location
Fine. Happy with location. Room is extremely small but you get what you have paid. From my point of view $140 for each night stay is not that cheap. All hotels in Sydney are pricey, so, can't complain much. Next time, will consider to spend more and enjoy the spacious room.

Truong N.
Vietnam
September 20, 2015
Small hotel but everything is just cute enough
Staff, location, check in & out service
The price is affordable, location is just next to central, security is good, but the room is just a little bit small.

Lea L.
United States
September 16, 2015
Just spent one night
Nearby restaurants and near airport
It was okay. We needed a place to rest before flying out and this hotel gave us a cheaper rate. There are great eats near the area, like Beautiful Burgers Cafe, Tha Thai place and a pizzeria which are open late. Bed was clean, but it was small. Just enough for solo traveler.

Lui S.
Hong Kong
September 11, 2015
Good location
Location, Staff
Stay was nice, the only pity is free wifi is not provided

Lui S.
Hong Kong
September 11, 2015
Reasonable rate for Good location in Sydney
Location - 15 mins walk from Central

Carine L.
Singapore
September 09, 2015
Reasonable
comfy bed, clean toilet, reasonable location
We were greeted by a indifferent receptionist but he allow us to keep our luggage in a locked up room so that we can walk around in Sydney while we wait for Check in.. The room was small, basically enough to walk and basic amenity was met. Cant really ask for more for the price we paid to be frank. The distance to the city area aint too far away there are convenient supermarket within walk-able distance as well.

Lin C.
Malaysia
September 08, 2015
Okay, very good
Room clean.

titus R.
Philippines
September 08, 2015
Budget hotel - lower your expectations
cheap, free breakfast, walking distance to train
average, don't expect too much. location - near train but the walking path towards hotel does not feel very safe. suggest you don't take late night walks. food - breakfast was okay, bread and cereals, although selection not too great, just right to get you surviving until lunch. cleanliness - daily room service but not done well, plus there is a foul stench along the corridors, good thing is it doesn't go into the room. staff - generally helpful but I had an incident where my card key did not activate and i had to wait more than 30mins for someone to attend to me, mainly because there was no one around.

Tong W.
Hong Kong
September 06, 2015
Location ok
Location。 price。
Location close to central station(need walk around 20mins) Price is reasonable。

LIN P.
Malaysia
August 30, 2015
Value of money
Including breakfast, self laundry provided, cleanliness of the hotel
Nice and peaceful environment. Recommend for those who are budget trip. But it's quite far from the central train station.