arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 63 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 63 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

6 Xavier C.
France
March 28, 2015
Perfect location on sea front
Location/ sea view / service
Perfect location by the sea. Parking over expensive so go to the free Parking just across the hotel. Getting old but location makes it and service is good.

7.3 Vicky S.
Australia
March 11, 2015
Not my standard of a 5 star motel
Buffet breakfast, staff at bar and close to shops
Well our experience was one of extreme disappotment, on arrival greeted nicely, went to our room fridge not working, lock on door broken, room not that clean. I was going to complain downstairs when I got stuck in the lift fir a good ten minutes, I pressed the alarm button and no one came to my rescue, it was so extremely hot in the lift I started to panic as I felt so enclosed in such a confined space, finally the door opened to my relief I was so shaken, when making my complaint the girl was rude, I went out and when I got back there was a bottle of wine for my experiences, the door fixed and fridge changed over but my eye cream which it's me 80 dollars was still in the fridge that was taken away, so I am left without my eye cream which I only just bought mind you the things I complained about were only replaced the last night we were leaving, I still never received an apology about the terrible experience in te lift

7 HOSUNG S.
South Korea
February 28, 2015
Old facility
Location,good view
Hotel location is good but facilities are old. If you do not care old facilities than this hotel is pretty good.

8.3 Richard H.
Australia
February 15, 2015
NIce room, but every other room looking into ours
staff,
It was Ok

9.7 Susan D.
Australia
February 13, 2015
awesome
the best place to stay. close to lovely shops and restaurants. across the road from the beach. The pool and spa are just lovely dont miss the buffet breakfast it is gorgeous.
Just the perfect place to be. Everything perfect. Nothing negative to say other than stay was too short.

8 Denis G.
Australia
February 10, 2015
wekend away
location cleanliness helpfull staff

9 Tim T.
Australia
November 24, 2014
Good hotel, right on the beach
Convenient, comfortable, friendly
Our stay was fine. The room was very comfortable and had everything that one would expect in a good hotel. I was surprised by the sound buffering provided in the room. We were close to the pool and bar, the latter which rocked on until midnight, but this did not disturb us. We found the staff very friendly and efficient. Breakfast was the only meal we had there. The food very good, freshly cooked and I cannot complain about the staff, who were run off their feet. I expect the fact that the hotel was booked to capacity that the breakfast/dinning room had difficulty in coping with most of them turning up all at once.

8.3 Gordon W.
Australia
November 16, 2014
Great location, staff very attentive and friendly
Great Service. Very friendly. Lovely breakfast
Stay was great, one down side 18 bucks per night for parking.

9.7 Suvivmol P.
Thailand
September 10, 2014
Room and services
Services is the best

10 Stuart K.
Australia
August 03, 2014
perfect short getaway close to home
convenient, friendly staff and accomodating
It was a lovely stay with great staff. Will be back.