Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 33 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 33 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

simon M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Very nice. At a price
Easy to find;handy location;friendly staff
Good location;friendly staff;nice restaurant--food OK.Clean rooms and good parking.Handy for town centre and through traffic.However I think it is a little overpriced for this category of motel
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Tim W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Mid City Motel Warrnambool
Large room, clean and friendly staff
Reviewed September 11, 2014

khuanfuat Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Excellent place for family with young kids
children playground, parking close to room, friendly staffs
pleasant stay
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Kanjana B. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
it comfortable motel.
room clean, close to the local, in city center.
it was comfortable motel. it easy excess to the main road and close by local restaurant.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Venkatesh S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Not value for money
centrally located, shopping & Mid city hotel
we stayed for 2 days . first day is ok and the room air conditioning stop working on the first day, we need to move to another room which is not a premium room. Stay was comfortable abut bit expensive during easter time.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Helen M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Lovely relaxing
Location, clean and spacious
Very hospitable, clean close to shops, central, when I left my shoes behind they rang me next day to ask!
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Christopher K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Centrally located, close to resteraunts & quiet.
Location, room presentation & close to sight seeing.
The only negative thing was the car parking spaces were very narrow, even for a small car.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

ken A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
room not up to standard
good bed position, not much more
hot water only warm. no towel rails in bathroom . no where to put soap in shower. no milk supplied for coffee
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Juliet R. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Clean, Comfortable and well priced
food, bed and service
Apart from no hot water in the morning, I enjoyed my stay and would definately stay again
Reviewed December 06, 2013

PETER H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Overnight stay on trip from Melbourne to Adelaide
large room, clean room,helpful staff
The town is very pleasant with good facilities. There are surfing beaches, good walks and parks. Good local places to eat.
Reviewed October 17, 2013