arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 215 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 215 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Mrs T.
Thailand
September 07, 2015
Whitsunday apartments didn't disappoint
Location, views, friendly staff

dagyum H.
South Korea
September 04, 2015
convenience was good .
view.
it was good overall, but next time, not this apartment.

CHEN X.
China
August 20, 2015
Very good
Location, service, staff

Mrs H.
Thailand
August 13, 2015
Great Stay
Location, price and customer service
We enjoyed our stay. The apartments are in a great location, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The floor was a little sandy, the cot used for my son a little shabby and the shower was super high pressure (not great for a 4 month old when there's no bath available) but other than that everything else was great! Rooms are fairly modern and a great size. Would stay again.

Janette P.
Thailand
July 27, 2015
f
1. Very happy, polite and helpul staff (from the front desk to the room cleaners). 2. View from upper floors. 3. A pickup/drop off point for the island free buses
Comfortable room, perhaps a bit dated. Weather could have been better so as to enjoy the deluxe room views

qixia M.
China
July 20, 2015
111
111
111

David R.
Australia
July 15, 2015
Family reunion in warm weather
Location, staff, weather
Great, just what we were looking for!

Hui K.
Malaysia
July 03, 2015
Wonderful
Very good View, good transportation arrangement as bus stop is just in front of the apartment, room is big enough

Suisui Z.
China
July 02, 2015
Big room, value for money
Great Location, big room, superb view
Pleasant short stay, only thing is no wifi, no dish washer and shared laundry.

Jennifer C.
Thailand
July 02, 2015
Too noisy!
View. Size of room. Kitchen
The staff were very helpful and polite and the kitchen was great especially since the food is expensive. The room was noisy. We could hear the television next door, the toilet above us being flushed (annoying in the night) and people moving chairs in neighbouring units.