Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 217 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Katica T. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
McCudden/ Holder wedding stay
staff were very helpful, rooms were clean, close to everything.
Our stay was very comfortable, staff were very helpful except for one woman who would not answer the phone. Called 3 times in an hour and she still did not answer phone. I guess the back room was more interesting. When here shift finished, the gentleman with his broken arm was on and he was most helpful. told him about problems I was having with previous woman staff member.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Mrs T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Whitsunday apartments didn't disappoint
Location, views, friendly staff
Reviewed September 07, 2015

dagyum H. from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
convenience was good .
view.
it was good overall, but next time, not this apartment.
Reviewed September 04, 2015

CHEN X. from China
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Very good
Location, service, staff
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Mrs H. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great Stay
Location, price and customer service
We enjoyed our stay. The apartments are in a great location, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The floor was a little sandy, the cot used for my son a little shabby and the shower was super high pressure (not great for a 4 month old when there's no bath available) but other than that everything else was great! Rooms are fairly modern and a great size. Would stay again.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Janette P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
f
1. Very happy, polite and helpul staff (from the front desk to the room cleaners). 2. View from upper floors. 3. A pickup/drop off point for the island free buses
Comfortable room, perhaps a bit dated. Weather could have been better so as to enjoy the deluxe room views
Reviewed July 27, 2015

qixia M. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
111
111
111
Reviewed July 20, 2015

David R. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Family reunion in warm weather
Location, staff, weather
Great, just what we were looking for!
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Hui K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Wonderful
Very good View, good transportation arrangement as bus stop is just in front of the apartment, room is big enough
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Suisui Z. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Big room, value for money
Great Location, big room, superb view
Pleasant short stay, only thing is no wifi, no dish washer and shared laundry.
Reviewed July 02, 2015