arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 58 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 58 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Staff Performance 6.8
  • Value for Money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.1

6.7 Eldwin U.
Philippines
July 26, 2015
Value for money
location...
pleasant

6 Lisa L.
Australia
June 22, 2015
Friendly apartment
Friendly staff
was fantastic

4 Quentin Z.
New Zealand
June 16, 2015
very dirty particular on the bed
Hot water is good
In short, I had a sleep on the bed with my long sleeves shirt and pants.

5.3 marie F.
France
March 03, 2015
upgrade the buildings and upgrade bathroom
1 staff friendly and did their best 2 location 3 room cleaning everyday
if you are expecting luxury don't go to this hotel if you think for budget its not, quite expensive for not upgrading the facilities. need a bucket to flush toilet waste, showers leaking, have to put food in fridge envaded with ants, not enough cooking utencils and the boiler was so dirty in the inside that its very unhygenic to use can't boil water for tea in the mornings, beds are old and its very springing not good if you got back problems. above all those things, the location was quite good, and staff very friendly

6.3 Nirmala G.
New Zealand
January 09, 2015
Value for money paid
Location, staff were friendly,
pleasant

10 Bai T.
Australia
December 08, 2014
ausom
location
good

9.7 Melvyn E.
New Zealand
November 30, 2014
A lovely place to stay when in Suva
I enjoyed the friendly supportive staf. The locatio is excellent the room simple and homely. Everthing worked
Only negative was the inefficient internet. I was frustrated to the extent I will take my own modem in future hoping it will be more pleasant to use. Otherwise i find the hotel perfect for me in every way.

7.7 Vunibaka B.
Fiji
September 22, 2014
regretting being a guest to tjis hotel
nothing best to recommend
Not up to standard. Room was not good. It was different from what we saw anf read in the Internet from what wr saw in reality. We really regrettef dtsying in there. We will nit go to that hotel again and we will tell our friends and relatives about this.

3.3 Daniel B.
United Kingdom
September 10, 2014
Nadi life
Man this part of the world is low quality. Everyone may try to cheat you, I hate this place.

4 Graham W.
New Zealand
August 11, 2014
Capricorn apartments are below standard
The staff, the staff, the staff.
The room was not prepared when we got there. It lacked some basic cutlery items, some crockery and was devoid of cooking utensils. We had tio ask to get some supplied. The cooking utensils supplied did the job butwere years past their 'use by' date. We would have sent them to the tip. The gas cooker did not work (and was relaced only after a request via staff to management) There were no remote controls for the TV and Air Con Unit and the ones supplied, after our request, did NOT work. The 'pop up' toaster did not 'pop up' as discovered by way of very burnt toast. The elctric jug was old and dirty on the outside. At one stage water dripped through the ceiling (in the bathroom) from the unit above. The floor was dirty and not mopped in the 10 days were were their (just swept with a Fijian twig broom)