arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 388 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 388 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

5.3 Yili L.
Taiwan
August 25, 2014
Staff is bad, and it;s noisy!
location is not far from the main road, not too expensive, and can be last moment deal.
I just checked in at 7:30 am (bought for one morning sleep) but the staff called me when I finally slept, informing me to check out at noon, but the other staff when I checked in told me I can check out at 1 pm. So annoying! The cleaning lady even opened the door when my friends slept in another room (we have two rooms).

7.3 James L.
United States
July 29, 2014
Walking distance to beach and shopping.
The hotel was a 5 ~ 10 min walk to beach and shopping. The staff are friendly.
PROS: Close to beach and shopping Big rooms Free wi-fi CONS: Only 2 washing machines and dryers. Both cost $1.75 Hotel gym is a joke; scant amount of equipment. No shuttle When I got to my room, I checked the room for deficiencies. The closet smelled sour. The staff gave a new room. The room is very big and the view gets nicer as the room number gets smaller. Whatever floor you're on, try to get a room numbered 10 or below. 1 is the best.

8.7 Marc L.
United States
July 26, 2014
Reasonable price, great view
free wi-fi, restaurant, view
It was awesome and quite restful. Staff was friendly and wi-fi was strong. Highly recommend this little beauty.

5 wai C.
Hong Kong
July 21, 2014
Bayview hotel
Cheap, free parking, room size
The replacement of bathing soup, shampoo and towel is extremely poor. You need to take the stuffs by yourselves through front desk or directly take them from the cleaner trolley while it is passing by. Want to early check in at 6:00 am but they charge USD90. The shower flowing speed is extremely slow and leakage found. However, it provides free parking and convenient to go to the main shopping area on foot. Hotel decoration is old and the swimming is extremely small that impossible for swimming. Honest, I will not choose this hotel on next visit.

9 Caroline T.
United States
July 12, 2014
Great value. Clean and comfortable
Value Friendly staff Clean, comfortable All other hotels in the area are overpriced and not impressive. Most are dated and dirty.
Overall very pleased. Best value and location in Guam

7.3 suk C.
South Korea
July 11, 2014
convinient location
good location, reasonable fee, room condition
Bayview hotel is in good location. And the room condition was good with reasonable fee. I enjoyed the stay in Bayview hotel

8 Lily W.
Hong Kong
June 28, 2014
nice
comfortable
comfortable

8 Ingrid Y.
Hong Kong
June 25, 2014
Good value & location
Very friendly & helpful staff; good location; good value

8 LEI L.
Portugal
June 20, 2014
good
good location

6 Ferdinand L.
Philippines
June 12, 2014
It's OK, nothing special about the hotel
the location
just fine