arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 394 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 394 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.5

kim S.
South Korea
March 07, 2016
no
no

kiyoko K.
Japan
March 03, 2016
good hotel
staff very friendly, clean room, close by super market.
no problem, enjoyed stay. transportation at the airport pick up was not done as stated even listed the arrival flight have to take a cab. room had a hot water pot but no cofee nor tea bag, have to bring your own if you like to have cofee at room.

genivieve S.
Philippines
March 02, 2016
okay
accommodating staff/receptionist
nothing extra ordinary. aside from the accommodating staff the rest is just ordinary. If I may advise regarding their free shuttle service, hope they can coordinate well with the staff in the reception also hope they can be ON TIME. Not even once in our whole stay that the shuttle came to the hotel on time

KIM Y.
South Korea
February 23, 2016
Good value
Location, clean facility, service quality
Good location for midnight travel; easy to access the airport. Clean room condition; old-fashioned but clean environment. Good service quality; friendly staff as international hotel chain.

Fu T.
Hong Kong
February 15, 2016
Good location, close to airport and GPO
just 10 minutes to GPO where you can find restaurants and shopping centres

Joonmo S.
South Korea
February 07, 2016
near airport
near airport

Sonya G.
United States
February 03, 2016
Good place after late night arrival
our flight got in after 1am and this place was right near the airport. the price was right for getting a little rest overnight, but not paying full price for beachfront. it was right around the corner from a McDonald's and a denny's so if you have a car, it's easy enough to grab breakfast nearby.

Gustavo A.
United States
January 16, 2016
One night stay close to airport for transit
Complimentary shuttle to movie theater / shopping, bed was comfortable, new plush towels in our room
Very nice staff and decent room if for a one night stay while in transit, on our way home. Guam hotels are very expensive, so it's hard to rate this a good value for money, but for the local area price okay. It was close to the airport (just a couple minute drive, but taxi still costs $12-15 one way!), and room was basic and clean. Free shuttle to shopping areas and movies at set times, which is nice. Compared to other hotels in this same price range, this will probably be our pick again for a one night stay between flights! Best part was they had brand new plush white towels in our room!

Mingzhe X.
China
January 08, 2016
Good hotel with valued price
price, staff, room
The hotel locates close the the main highway. If you rent a car, it's convenient. Otherwise not because not public shuttle bus pass it. Only hotel's own shuttle (not many times a day). Room is ok. Only the airconditioner is too loud. Totally I will say it deserves the price (it's cheap in Guam). Hotel staffs are all very friendly.

ong C.
Singapore
January 05, 2016
Location near GPO
location.
THE REVIEW IS NOT TALLY AS WHAT I STAY. NO ROOM SERVICE, UNCOMFORTED BEB.