Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 404 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 404 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Rose F. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great value for money
I was satisfied with the service of this hotel. It's near airport. Their free shuttle service to GPO, Ypao Beach, DFS Galleria and Kmart was a big plus. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. I'll recommend this hotel to friends and family. And I'll definitely stay at this hotel next time I visit Guam.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Peter P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great
ok
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Filipina S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Four nights in Days Inn
I booked a room in Tamuning Days Inn, its is spacious , the hotel has free shuttle to selected drop off areas, my room was quiet because it is not facing then road, the staff are nice, the drivers are nice
Reviewed March 23, 2016

suteibu O. from Guam
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
confirmed booking thru agoda
close to airport
Confirmed booking and paid. Was told no room. Request to move to another hotel.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

kim S. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
no
no
Reviewed March 07, 2016

kiyoko K. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
good hotel
staff very friendly, clean room, close by super market.
no problem, enjoyed stay. transportation at the airport pick up was not done as stated even listed the arrival flight have to take a cab. room had a hot water pot but no cofee nor tea bag, have to bring your own if you like to have cofee at room.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

genivieve S. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
okay
accommodating staff/receptionist
nothing extra ordinary. aside from the accommodating staff the rest is just ordinary. If I may advise regarding their free shuttle service, hope they can coordinate well with the staff in the reception also hope they can be ON TIME. Not even once in our whole stay that the shuttle came to the hotel on time
Reviewed March 02, 2016

KIM Y. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good value
Location, clean facility, service quality
Good location for midnight travel; easy to access the airport. Clean room condition; old-fashioned but clean environment. Good service quality; friendly staff as international hotel chain.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Fu T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location, close to airport and GPO
just 10 minutes to GPO where you can find restaurants and shopping centres
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Joonmo S. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
near airport
near airport
Reviewed February 07, 2016