arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 396 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 396 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Neil P.
United States
April 25, 2015
The Good, the Bad
Cleanliness of room, Comfort, and Balcony
The is nothing to do in this hotel. The reception area is extremely hot and there is no view worth mentioning. There is only one restaurant downstairs and the only room service I noticed was a flier for Domino's Pizza.

Alexes N.
Philippines
April 20, 2015
not bad
wifi
7

Marie S.
United States
April 09, 2015
Worry-Free Vacation!
Staff, Free-Shuttle Service to Shopping Malls, and Cleanliness!
I enjoyed my 10-day vacation worry-free. The house-keeping staff ( Lorilyn, Maria, Lucia, and Nancy) made sure my room is clean everyday. The front desk clerks (Sherries, Yvonne, Michelle and Glenna) and the drivers (Albert, Josh and Brandon) of the shuttle service were all very professional, friendly and helpful. The location is great! McDonald's, 2 Chinese restaurants and Papa John is just around the corner and the beach is only a few minutes away from the Inn.

YONG S.
South Korea
April 05, 2015
Great location, quite close to GPO
Close to Airport, lovely staff, and cozy room
Quite decent selection considering accomodation fare

Ling L.
United States
March 23, 2015
Close to the airport
price and near airport
Our flight arrived Guam at4Am, with my parents and two young children, we arrived Days Inn around 5AM. The check in male staff was surprisingly unfriendly, no greetings, no smiling, during check in process, he replied most of my questions with "wait please", like one couldnt read and chew a gum at the same time. Bad experience!

anthony K.
United States
March 14, 2015
business with pleasure
location, comfort and price
very comfortable and restful even though there was a gas bottling company next to the property and thru the day you can hear the loud truck horns on occasion, besides that it was quiet and great value for the price

Rikako T.
Japan
March 09, 2015
I will use this hotel again
Good Location, Great Staff

hyeongsu K.
South Korea
February 26, 2015
Kind
Kindly staff
Not good location

Austin G.
United States
February 11, 2015
Title
staff, price, cleanliness
Good

Loveline R.
Philippines
February 09, 2015
Overnight stay.
Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, convinient.
It was relaxing. Quiet-peaceful place. Friendly staff from when I arrived at 4am. But when i left sunday 430am, the last front service guy wasn't very nice, he didnt smile or even greeted me like the other staff who always has a smile on their faces and makes my day brighter. That got me disappointed. I wrote a note before i left my room with a smile on my face but going to the front desk and leaving just got me disappointed after. Sad. So sad..