arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 211 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 211 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.3

Don P.
United States
January 02, 2014
Clean and tidy room
Air conditioning, Internet speed, and Location
Very comfortable. Wifi access from the room, no wired lan available, still internet speed was up to 8mbps down and 0.5mbps upload. The beds weren't too small, but they would roll with the slightest push. This caused me to fall out of my bed in the middle of the night whilst sharing it with my friend. Definitely don't share it if you've got the twin beds (Go for a full sized one). Other than that, the room was well lit, bathroom was kind of dingy, but definitely working with a shower, tub, and adequate water pressure/heating. I really appreciated the performance of it's air conditioner unit in my room. Definitely a boon in Guam. The check in/check out process was very fast, and I had no issues with room service. Called down once cause my toilet was backed up. This was in the middle of the night, and had that resolved within 30 minutes. Can't say much for the actual building of the hotel, the Indian restaurant on the 2nd floor was since closed for a week prior to my arrival, and i was really looking forward to going. The lobby is strange with various vendors along the way to the front desk, not at all sure what they were selling... All in all, a very pleasant stay to a tidy and clean room with all the creature comforts one could ever ask for, at a very budget friendly price. I would recommend this hotel to others for a short stop in Guam.

Thomas S.
Germany
December 21, 2013
Good hotel for short stay in Guam.
good location, ok value for money, Clean room.
I did stay only for one night on a stop over in Guam and therefore it was good value for the money. Fast internet in the rooms. Free parking garage. Close to all Restaurants and the beach area.

Robert H.
United States
October 26, 2013
Over all very good
The location, easy access to other areas and comfortable
My stay in the hotel overall was excellent, but i have one minor complaint, when i just wanted to relax and enjoy TV programing was unsatisfactory because it had limited channels on the TV such as 13 channels and need to upgrade the TV's very poor condition, too old.

Juyeon K.
South Korea
October 15, 2013
good for business trip, short-term economic visit.
staff, price, convenient access to several restaurant
Was good. But only for economic travelers. Not for couples, and families.

Shelley C.
United States
October 07, 2013
Good experience at central, inexpensive hotel
free internet, friendly staff, convenient location
The advantages of this hotel are firstly its convenient location and secondly its relatively low price. You can pay a lot more (about double) in this same area and not get any better room or service. It was really great that Agoda customers were given free wifi. The disadvantages are that the hallway is noisy and not very attractive (the rooms are OK though). I saw some insects in the hotel, but that is not unusual for Guam hotels. I would definitely stay here again on a one-night layover.

Emily R.
United States
October 03, 2013
good location, clean enough
location, affordable, clean
It was decent. They didn't clean my room in between nights, but the room was clean and the location was good.

TSZ L.
Hong Kong
September 30, 2013
convenient budget hotel
convenient location, close to public transport, free wifi available
the staff are friendly. the location is superb and there is a ABC store (kind of convenient store) just downstair. free wifi is available.

erwin W.
Hong Kong
September 28, 2013
In general, it is good in term of price level
Price level is lower; Close to the Tumon beach; Close the main shopping area.
In general, it is recommended in term of price vs quality. It is close to the public access of Tumon beach which is the great point. It keeps suitable distance from the main shopping area keeping the environment quiet and comfortable. One incident is that I have changed the room once (fm 617 to 618)due to the leaking from the celling after the very heavy rain.

KYUNGHU Y.
South Korea
September 17, 2013
Good location to stay 1st day for Korean traveller
Room rate, Location to tranfer Hyatt regency, Late check-in
The room is not clean as I expected, but it is reasonable within the room rate. The hotel is a good place to move into the Hyatt regency. (Who will be arrived at 2~3AM)

Alberto R.
United States
August 30, 2013
It wasn't great, but just comfortable
It was centrally located, affordable, and just OK
The TV remote was not working, even after it was reported to the front desk, no one looked at it. I think it just needed new batteries. Also, the bathtub would flood due to the shower head spray. It was not made for shower.