Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 305 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 305 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Paolo B.
Philippines
April 25, 2014
Great stay. Will stay here when we get back
Value for money, great beach, friendly staff

leendy S.
Philippines
March 21, 2014
We had an excellent vacation!
The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.

lourdes V.
Philippines
March 19, 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guam Marriott.
Accessibility / friendly staff / clean rooms
Generally, happy with our 2 nites stay at Guam MArriott

Bong K.
Malaysia
March 10, 2014
Superb stay
Friendly staffs, nice ocean view, free upgrade
We have book ocean view room but they upgrade us to ocean front suite for free. Huge room with big living room and superb ocean view. My wife loved it so much.

Zhizhong L.
China
March 01, 2014
a wonderful family vacation at Guam
close to the beach, clean and nice staff
wonderful time! never though Guam is such a great place for vacation. sunshine, beach especial the sea water is the best! so clear like crystal and those fishes are colorful and fun. rent a car driving was a great experience. Hope the U.S military base could do something friendly to tourists, like visiting etc, that would encourage more tourists come and rich the island..

YU L.
Taiwan
March 01, 2014
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE
NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.

JONGHOON O.
South Korea
February 19, 2014
soso
ocen view
it was not good for us bcz we were wating maybe 1 and half hours for got a room..

GARY M.
Australia
February 16, 2014
good enjoyed it
buffet lunches close beach cheap beer
good international hotel

MINJOO J.
South Korea
February 09, 2014
Nice, comfortable and clean full/service hotel
Beach, Location, Comfort
Great stay, no problems. Polite staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms. A little pricy but okay value. We only used the room, the pool and the beach. But the hotel had other amenities. The beach was small but had very good snorkeling. We loved feeding bread to the fish. Some beach equipment(e.g., fins, snorkels, masks, vests, etc...) and the beach/pool staff were awesome! We didn't like the late check-ins(3pm) especially since flights arrived/departed early in the morning, but that's Guam. We also didn't like having to pay for wifi in the room. That's ridiculous!

Averick C.
United States
January 24, 2014
It's a Marriott
Excellent staff, quiet location and gold member.
I loved it!!! Yahoo! Will keep on coming back to Guam! I consider it my second home. :)