Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 305 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 305 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

jinwoo M.
South Korea
September 23, 2015
Good
Veiw, position, food
That's good

Yerin J.
South Korea
September 11, 2015
Terrible bedding
Location, Kind employees, Traditional dance performance at the Lobby
Bedding cloths were wet and moist One of the mattress was sunk so, couldn't get comfortable sleep during the trip. I could have asked room change but, chose to stay because I didn't want to pack all belongings again. Pool was very small and snorkels were dirty.. Good things are Good location. close to the beach, markets, restaurants and the airport. Room condition was not dirty. Good View Staffs are kind Free wi-fi is only available at the lobby.

YESEUL L.
South Korea
August 10, 2015
the woman at the reception was sso blunt.
welcome drink was good. the engineering man was nice. and the connection to the beach was comfortable.
The woman at the reception who authorised to give deposit back was so blunt. And she masked her name tag with her black straight hair. She seemed not to be willing to provide good services to the customer. She made my staying unpleasant.

Anthony T.
Philippines
July 20, 2015
Our Guam Getaway
Near the Beach, Close to popular places and Clean
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel because of the warm welcome of the staff. They were also very accommodating in answering my queries. The hotel is also near some shops and restaurants. The commute was also convenient. It is still better to rent a car to be able to be more mobile and fast.

Giulia B.
Italy
July 17, 2015
Pacific Star
Staff, Location, Beach

Crystal H.
United States
June 28, 2015
Not what it use to be.
Location and amenities
The room is need to be upgraded. Bathroom moldy. The halls smell like mildew and wall paper looks to be water damaged. Pool needs cleaning and surface repair. The location is great, the staff is amazing. But the rooms and hotel itself really needs to be renovated to continue to ask for the rates they charge.

NANAKO S.
Japan
June 01, 2015
Good
Pool, beach and staff

Yihsin L.
Taiwan
April 16, 2015
good
location,food,beach
Pretty good!!

Han C.
Taiwan
January 21, 2015
Good value for the location. Interior needs update
staff is friendly. Pretty central located. Beach front property with lots water sports am entities to offer for free
great. Will probably consider staying there again

danna L.
Philippines
January 18, 2015
Feels at home
location.staff.cleanliness
very good