arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 597 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 597 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Rockhee S.
South Korea
September 07, 2015
clean and relatively good location
clean, relatively good location, and kind staffs
resort condition was very nice if you have a rental car, the location is also very nice. and there was Korean staff in the front desk, she was so kind. Last of all, price was good

SooWon C.
South Korea
August 25, 2015
If you rent a car, this hotel will be the best.
Beach, view, clean room

John R.
United States
August 17, 2015
Good Service for English Speakers only..
Location, Food and Amenities
Upon arrival I checked into my room but found the room to be dirty. It was like it was skipped over for cleaning. I had to wait a day to get another room because none were available. The other issue is that they only had one person who spoke Korean and she worked the night shift. Considering that Guam is an International destination, one would presume that they have native speakers for different countries. Unfortunately, they did not so I don't see how they would consider themselves a 5 Star hotel. I have stayed a 5 Star hotels and they usually have several people who can speak other languages. This hotel is a big FAIL in that category.

Jong M.
South Korea
July 30, 2015
Maybe it's typical Guam Hotel
Great view, Fantastic sea, well-trained staff
It maybe the common Guam style hotel. Clean but classical. But great ocean view. And really close to shopping center and Airport, restaurant. I know a lot of hotels in Guam are same condition. I'll give 4-stars of 5 to this Hilton Hotel.

Bastian B.
Germany
July 04, 2015
Not 5 Star
People, service
Location of the hotel is ok, a bit off from the main strip with shopping and restaurants but easy to get to via shuttle. Food and beverage at the hotel is reasonably priced and the quality ok. Decent value for money. The hotel is very aged, needs a renovation urgently. The hardware is definitely not 5 star. Lots of rust, paint cracking, etc. A 3 star hotel in Thailand has better hardware than this Hilton. Sun loungers not comfortable, umbrellas can not be moved at the pool. Rooms ok but look like from 70's. on a positive note, overall the staff is very nice and friendly, especially front desk and also pool restaurant. The pool attendants and lifeguards however seem to be there more for their own fun and enjoyment than serving the guest, they are not very attentive, extremely casual and not attentive. If I went back to Guam I would try another hotel, no reason to go back to the Hilton.

ByungJun G.
South Korea
June 30, 2015
Good Hotel
Room condition, View, Position

Khampannha K.
United States
June 05, 2015
Staff was excellent! No beach front.
The staff was very attentive and helpful. Hotel was clean. Wifi in the lobby.
Our overall stay was good. Wifi in your room is extra charge. Brochure said Internet LAN cable provided, but when asked they don't have them. Hotel is old, but updated and room was clean. Location is somewhat secluded. Not in walking distance (15min) of much, but shuttles are available.

MARY D.
United States
April 29, 2015
Has potential
View, Location, Friendly Front desk staff

YUJIN L.
South Korea
April 24, 2015
good choice
nice
good

Kin Y.
Hong Kong
April 21, 2015
Pretty Good
Staff, cleanliness and location
Staff is nice, they always keep their smile. It locates at the end of Tumon bay, enough private and convenience to visit the main street and shopping mall. Room is little bit old but it is clean.