arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 532 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 532 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Chivleng L.
United States
April 17, 2013
Great location and right next to the beach.
Location, Pizza, and Price

Maarten H.
Netherlands
April 17, 2013
nice hotel with a great location
location price atmosphere
It is a good hotel if you can get a good price/deal on the room once in a while. No fuzz rooms and great location next to the Beach and a park. Hotel staff is friendly and feel safe around the hotel and shopping street. There is a tourist bus/trolley going past the hotel to the city center, but walking is also fine . 15-20min stroll and you are there, safes a lot of money.

HANNA W.
South Korea
April 16, 2013
it was not really good for me
i stayed here cause it was cheap and good location but i was not really satisfied about the hotel

Paolo B.
Philippines
April 09, 2013
Excellent
Food, Location and Beach

Luis G.
United States
April 08, 2013
excellent
eservice, beer, location

Yiu M.
Hong Kong
April 05, 2013
Value for money
Spacious room with balcony and sea view. Excellent location. Nice and helpful staff.
The room is much larger than I expected, and yet very clean. The sea view of Tumon is wonderful. You wake up with a view of the beautiful Tumon beach every morning. It was enjoyable. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel and some good restaurants are within walking distance. Staff is helpful in many occasions. The only bad thing is that I can hear noises and conversations in the room next to us because our room is a connecting room with next door. But for this price and service I wouldn't expect more. Overall, it was a very plesant stay and I've recommended my friends to stay in this hotel too.

Louis H.
France
March 18, 2013
Nice hotel location, but very simple room
Free Wifi, Ocean View (partial), Location
Overall it was OK but definitely not worth the price. Especially with no breakfast included. Room was clean but looked very worn out. Wifi (free) was working very well in the room. Forget about the fitness room, your home closet is bigger and better equipped. I would recommend to pay 20$ more and go to a big name hotel instead (Marriott, Sheraton, Nikko, etc) where you know what quality to expect. Hotel Location is great. Many restaurants less than 5 minutes walk.

Margarett S.
Philippines
March 12, 2013
did not live up to its name
easy access to the airport
i should have believed all of the reviews i read. we arrived at the crack of dawn and was told that early checkin is at 0900H for US50. we decided to go out and explore instead. we returned at 1400H hoping that they would be kind enough to check us in but was told that the room won't be ready until 1500H. By then we were practically asleep in one of the hotel's couches. The lady in the front desk was not very welcoming & her idea of solving our problem was to pace behind the front desk and pretend we were not there. Oh, and the hotel is not really beachfront. Love guam but won’t be returning to this hotel at all.

Kam L.
United Kingdom
March 05, 2013
not allow early checkin
locatin
not allow to check in early, need to wait until 3pm. otherwise good location and room.

Yiap L.
Singapore
February 26, 2013
Strategic hotel location with good hotel deal
Hotel is strategically located with many great in-house restaurants
The hotel rooms were clean, comfy with balcony overlooking the beach and swimming pool. Free wi-fi was available not only at the hotel lobby but also the rooms, although the signal can be weak at times especially during the 9-11pm period.