Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 565 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 565 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Wing L.
Hong Kong
July 27, 2013
Enjoyable stay for Shopping, signtseeing & relex.
Easy access to shopping, food and signt seeing.
Nice hotel, but one of the night there's no water supply for shower. Engineer need to fix it and we have wait for 45mins to fix.

Wing L.
Hong Kong
July 27, 2013
Easy access to everything. Kids are happy.
K-mart, PIC, Good food.
Overall is good. But I am not sure if the bottle water is only available for the first day arrived at hotel. And Room cleaning seems not provided on the night before I check out.

Hon W.
Hong Kong
July 16, 2013
nice and quiet environment; sunshine & beach
location, nice lobby, clean & neat room
I felt comfortable of staying at the hotel for 1 night, and only felt sorry was their turtle speed free wi-fi service. I pay to connect their hi-speed internet service cost $9.95, which is regular speed to browse. The hotel was closed to beach and the water & sand were great.

Jashae M.
Guam
July 10, 2013
Staff need to double check rooms.
service , quickness & understanding.
Staff need to double check rooms before checking in guests. They need to relay unavoidable issues upon check in.

Kanika M.
India
July 09, 2013
Good spot for a quick getaway
1) Very close to the $4 tram service that goes to the outlet mall and the rest of tumon bay hotels 2) Super close to the airport 3) Nice beach
I had a good stay at Holiday Resort. The check-in process was smooth, they had a power plug adapter which they let me borrow and the rooms were clean if not run down. The bathroom was clean and everything worked as expected. Nothing luxurious at all about the place and I found their seafood buffet to be subpar. I would recommend eating at some of the good restaurants in the area instead. The tram service is right next door which takes you to the outlet mall for shopping.

NIkolay K.
Russia
July 07, 2013
nice hotel
ocean view, clean and big room
Don't take partial ocean view, it has no ocean view actually. But rooms called "ocean view" are really great!

Duane P.
United States
July 07, 2013
Online photos do not match condition of rooms.
Location, great staff and transportation
The were several things that occurred while my say at this hotel. Our pick up from the airport was approx 45 min late. The quality and condition of the furniture was dated approx 8 to 10 years at least. The carpeting was stained and completely rugged from high volume. The bed squeaked with any motion and the pillows were small and uncomfortable. The TV was a 14 inch Zenith...enough said. But to much surprise the staff was incredible professional and informative despite our numerous complaints. They accommodate quickly which further enabling our stay. As discussed with management to upgrade rooms to match customer service. I would not recommend staying at this hotel as the pictures do not match.

Phavana S.
United States
June 25, 2013
great beachfront location, convenient location
location, beach

ming L.
Canada
June 25, 2013
worth the money, but dont' except too much
location, price, room size

Jed E.
United States
June 18, 2013
Simple and good
View, view, and the view