Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 235 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 235 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Jon H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great for location. Furnishings are dated
Location, wifi, early check in
No view of the ocean. Don't be fooled by name.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Eurico C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Guam Oceanview Condotel
2 bedrooms with kitchen
Good
Reviewed December 28, 2015

christopher C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
if they only refurbish
family room
If they only refurbish their room properly, the place would be worth it even if they increase their prices by $20-50 a room night.
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Renato J. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Value for money
Quiet,nice and big room.
Good.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Mustafa S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Hotel with a Heart
Location...polite Staff and Cleanliness
The staff were very accomodating and allowed me to check in early which gave me ample time to rest as it was early morning..The rooms are decent size and the location is perfect...walking distance to shopping and restaurants..
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Nicholas B. from Malta
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Great family location
View, location and comfort
The view is excellent - direct view of the main beach area and spectacular sunsets. The rooms are all pretty standard but well equipped and very spacious. One interesting point is that they are set up as 2 bedrooms, with 2 doubles (or 1 Queensize) in one room and 2 singles in the other room. There are 2 bathrooms so no issues there. The living dining sitting is very spacious and well decorated. Its not luxury living but its very comfortable and excellent value. The staff are all super helpful and very courteous and go out of their way to help where possible. We have stayed 3 times and will definitely stay again.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Kyeongnam K. from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Insulted & disgusted overall
Room being cleaned at 6pm. No water/microwave/hotel shuttle. Local phone calls are way over-charged
During our 3-day stay, they never vacuumed the carpet. They have one microwave at the lobby which is a long trip from the other bldg. When we returned from our long day outside at 6pm, the lady was cleaning our room just then and very rude to us. Let us just make it short. The service from the staffs is unbelievably offensive.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

John P. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Not Bad At All
Air Conditioning, location, and price.
No comment
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Robert W. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Location, room, convenient
I thought the location was great. Easy get to most restaurants, shopping areas. Room was big including kitchen and whatever you need. All around convenient.
We had a great stay. Helpful staff, and easy to get around. We rented a car so the hill that leads to the Hoyle was not an issue otherwise it could be tiring especially with two kids in a stroller. The size of the condo was comfortable with 5 people and two kids. They provided an extra bed an a crib.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Ching Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good value for money, staff are helpful
location is ok , not far from the beach and the staff are nice and helpful
comfortable and convenient
Reviewed May 02, 2015