Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.5
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.2

SEAIRA L. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
oh.... i feel stifled in this room.
as i mention that, i feel stifled in this room. y? you cant open all windows in your room. bed drainage facility, moldy smell. only best thing was nice location!
Reviewed June 25, 2014

HENRICH C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Relaxing Comfort
Location, Price and Friendly Staff
Our stay was quite pleasant. The hotel is ideally located at the heart of Guam's tourist haven, Tumon Bay, with everything within walking distance to the restaurants, bars, SandCastle, Pleasure Island, DFS, ABC stores and the beach, which is around 5 minutes walk across the hotel. The Bus Stop is just outside the hotel... Wifi in the room, with mini ref...Spacious lobby... Friendly and Accommodating staff.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Leung M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Very good
good, better and best
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Mario A. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Short business trip
Cost, location and not much else
In town for a day, nothing especial. I picked this hotel for the low cost.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Gurkan T. from Turkey
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
affordable place
good location, helpful staff, close to beaches
Wi-Fi is not free. Affordable place, good location. Helpful staff. But bed bugs!
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Dennis W. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Great Location
Nice Hotel and Reasonable Price
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Normita A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in November 2013
The stay is comfortable and real value for money.
Convenience - easy access to major activities, clean areas, courteous staff.
We think that for the price we paid, we got the comfort we expected and we are happy all throughout our stay.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Kara Q. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
Clean, friendly staff, access and value for money
The location of the hotel is right in the center of the city. There is easy access to various restaurants and shopping centers. The bus stop is just outside the hotel so it's very easy to get around
My stay was quite pleasant. Although the hotel is an older one, what it lacks in amenities and luxury is compensated by its friendly staff and location. It's the best place to stay for those with a tighter budget who would like to spend their time shopping and sight-seeing. I will definitely stay here again during my next visit to Guam.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Marc L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Budget Hotel in a great location!
Location, quick check in/out, good parking
If you stay here don't get the room with only a view of the downstairs lobby! Yikes, I couldn't even see out of the building. Wi-fi is only free in the lobby, and it's $15/day for wi-fi in your room, but you'll have to put down a $250 deposit for the Mi-Fi machine!! They even charge $3.00/hour for a floating ring for the pool! The power went off for several hours while I was there. It is within walking distance of a lot of shopping areas and restaurants. The beach is across the street. Thank god I only had to stay there a day!
Reviewed November 20, 2013

ADAM A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Great location! Easily accessible.
Very near to commercial center, easy access, and really a budget family hotel.
Overall. Good. Hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. Wifi internet only available in the hotel lobby not in the room.
Reviewed November 05, 2013