arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 207 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 207 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.6
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.2

ADAM A.
Philippines
November 05, 2013
Great location! Easily accessible.
Very near to commercial center, easy access, and really a budget family hotel.
Overall. Good. Hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. Wifi internet only available in the hotel lobby not in the room.

JIN E.
South Korea
November 04, 2013
very good!!!
place, near DFS, cheap price
its a very good place in tumon. and the cheapst price in tumon. if u dont like luxury hotel its a best choice! i really recommend!

Franklin B.
Guam
October 24, 2013
Quite disappointed
Close to shopping, close to restaurants, proximity to beaches

PAVEL E.
Russia
October 15, 2013
Good location
Location, price, staff
Probably 10-15 years ago the value of that hotel was greate, but now it is old building with evwrything old in it. I got room for 45 bucks and it worth just that amount.

Gurkan T.
Turkey
October 09, 2013
Good value for money
nice location, good value and close to the beach.

Jared H.
United States
September 30, 2013
Great location for the price with excellent staff.
Location, price & staff.
This hotel is located in the heart of Tumon Bay with bars, restaurants & nightlife all within walking distance. Stayed in a few hotels while in Guam & this one for the price was definitely our favorite. the hotel manager & his staff were very accommodating & extremely helpful with anything & everything that we needed. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends & family that are visiting Guam & if I get a chance to make it back there ever The Pacific Bay Hotel is where I'll stay.

MELONIE F.
United States
September 18, 2013
dirty, old, mattress is hard, shower is bad
The staff other than that nothing was best at all.
the shower just drops of water that's coming out. the towels looks dirty too. I will not recommend this to anybody at all.

tin S.
Hong Kong
September 04, 2013
slow day in guam
1. strategic location 2. big lobby 3. convenience
not bad, nice staff, only the hotel is a little bit old. rooms don't have free wifi

Anna C.
Philippines
September 01, 2013
Budget-friendly hotel & Convenient Location
Near the bus stop, good restaurants, ABC store.... budget friendly...
We had a good 4-day stay in Pacific Bay Hotel... The rooms may not be as nice as other hotels we had stayed in, but the staff did try to keep their best to keep the room clean... room is irregularly shaped... bathroom old (some fixtures are rusty). We didn't see nor smell molds in our room as reported by other hotel reviewers. We loved the convenience of the hotel location - nearby restaurants, ABC store, bus stop in front of hotel. Friendly and very helpful staff. This hotel is ideal for budget-conscious costumers who are not so particular about how old or run-down the facilities are. We were in Guam for shopping and the beach... and staying in Pacific Bay surely helped us meet these objectives.

Bianca B.
Philippines
August 28, 2013
budget hotel - good value for money
location, proximity to the beach, near restaurants, price!
hotel room is okay if you are a budget traveller, hotel is located at what is known as "hotel road" and very near night life and restaurants