Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 184 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 184 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

iitaly P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Decent
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Gina H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Filthy and dirty room
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

gener I. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!
Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Crystal G. from Guam
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
An Enjoyable Stay
Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Felix L. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam
1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Crista H. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
free shuttle
free shuttle
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Jintae J. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
resonable price
reasonable price. looks renovated
1. good price 1. nothing attractive around the hotel
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Douglas V. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Not a transit hotel - stay elsewhere
close to airport
As a transit passenger, don't stay here. There is no food available other than call in fast food, after 8 or 8:30, and nothing open in the neighborhood, they have airport transport whic is 8 dollars but it is one transport vehicle for this hotel and another hotel up the street. So if u can't get the hotel transport the local taxi will cost 16 USD + 1 dollar a bag. Hotel Transport is also not available if you have early morning flight. The staff is ok, but I had arranged for taxi to pick me up at 4;30 am but no taxi. The morning desk arranged for one but it came 15 20 min later and I was already late. Skip this place if transiting, to many hassles.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Travelius H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Descent Hotel but Bad Late Checkout Policy
Quick check in
Comfortable stay but not pleased with the late checkout policy of charging $25.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Mark T. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great price, subtle location
Friendly, helpful staff. Nice lobby area, close to dining locations and tourist spots
It was a great one. Staff was friendly and helpful, room we stayed in was great but hard to adjust the cold/hot shower to get it just right. Superior suite is just right for the vacationing couple.
Reviewed June 03, 2015