Back to hotel info

Good 6.1
Based on 364 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 364 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.3
  • Facilities 4.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 4.4

Joseph N. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great!
The location of this hotel is fantastic!
The hotel location is good! Very near the beach and DFS Galleria. The hotel's facilities are old but still acceptable. I like the home-y feeling. The staff are kind! I will definitely book this hotel again.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Michael F. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
very good , easy acess to the city of Tumon
accessible, big room & bath room, fast wifi
very relaxing and affordable, also accessible to everything to the ebach & shopping area with easy access to transport
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Patsy C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good place for budget vacation
Pleasant staff, parking space, internet service
I would say average, it great when you on a budget crunch.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Mamerto G. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Accessible
Accessible, centrally located, nice view
Good enough for value for money and good location.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Pashca L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great view from Balcony
Ocean view, close to restaurant and beach
Hotel was invested with Cockroach, very unfriendly staff
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Alexander T. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Excellent Value!
Location, refrigerator in room, balcony
The staff were friendly and accomodating. The room was comfortable (two beds and a small table) and spacious for the price.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Robert E. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
I'm glad that it was just overnight transit.
Cheaper than others in the area.
This is barely a 2* offering. Although cheaper than many other hotels in the same area, it is still overpriced. The owners seem to have decided not to spend any money on keeping it in good condition. The restaurant appeared to be all closed up. I was told by the taxi driver that few tourists stay there any more, and it's mostly locals. The street leading up to the hotel goes back off the main road quite a way and the access is very dark -- it would be a bit scary going out at night. Seems like this hotel might have had much better times, but now the cheap construction and second-class finish is starting to look old and worn, and not very welcoming. you could do a whole lot better than this place.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Doreen B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
great location
Filipino front desk were accomodating, great location,
There were a lot of things I've had to deal with. WIFI: Weak to No signal. Had to stay in the hallway just outside of my room to use the Wifi. There were stains on the outdated tub. Never used it! Sometimes when I shower the water does not drain that easily I had to turn off the water & wait until it drained before I continue. Bathroom sink did not drain one time had to report it. I could not call my friend from another room even if I followed the process of calling another room. Swimming pool looked dirty. The man just mopped the steps and bottom of the floor to remove what appeared like moss from the 4th floor.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

John A. from United States
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
stay great....but hotel is not a great choice
location, area nearby, about it
not great...area is great but hotel is very basic and old
Reviewed July 31, 2013

keith M. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
good rate for a economic hotel
ocean view, close to DFS, close to tourist hot spots
the check in was slow, the hotel charged us extra for kids under 12,, they claim only kids under 7 years old are free.. but agoda stated kids under 12 years old stays free.
Reviewed July 26, 2013