Back to hotel info

Good 6.1
Based on 364 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 364 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.3
  • Facilities 4.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 4.4
Sort by

Patiwat P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
Cheap, good location, but barely tolerable room
Location and Price
The drinking glasses are never replaced, the tub drains very slowly, the bedsheets only reach your knees. The location is just 5-10 minutes near the beach (although you have to walk up a short hill to get back to the hotel) and the price is cheap. Best available deal for a Tumon Bay beach hotel.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

RESTITUTO M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
basic hotel in the city area.
value for money
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Eurico C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Good stay, nice friendly staff
Location, free internet, friendly staff
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Ian W. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
s
ok, but nothing to write home about
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Christine A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Great week in Guam
Accessibility, free internet connection and large room and bed
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Regielito P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
nice budget hotel
location, close to the beach and shopping area
quiet and pleasant stay, good room service with fresh towels everyday
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Tanya P. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Decent budget hotel in central location
reasonable price, central location, option of early check-in for $20
This is an old but decent hotel in Guam. The staff are friendly and allowed us to check in at 6am for an extra $20 USD. The room was spacious with comfy beds, TV and air-con. Bathroom clean but shower drain very clogged. Nice balcony and view from 9th level.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Muwen L. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
A hotel with dirty comforter, Blanket n dust.
Location only
The location of this hotel is great for shopper and diners. However, I was not happy with the room I got. It's old and dirty.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Patrick M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Lower end hotel
Cheap
This hotel is not the cheapest in Guam, but it is close. It is a 7 mon walk up a steep hill from TGIF and Outrigger. It has a small pool and the staff was nice enough. The room itself was very basic and a bit dated. It was cleaned properly but the locks were old style key that looked very unsecure. It was basically what I expected, but it is very low end. The restaurant was closed down so I cant comment on food. I would stay at the days inn if it was available and I didnt want to be near the beach and tourist areas. otherwiase i would use them again in a bind.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

queenshes G. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Decent room convenient location
location, view, clean room, energy efficient
The room was clean and quiet. The view from the balcony was great and in walking distance of the shops downtown.
Reviewed March 06, 2013