arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 652 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 652 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8.3 Amrita D.
Canada
September 08, 2013
Comfortable reasonably priced stay
comfortable bed, centrally located, decent price
It was advertised with free wifi but you only got 1 hour per day. This was frustrating as i had business to do while i was there. Purchasing internet was extremely expensive. I'm also a fitness person who saw they had a gym advertised however it was located down the street which was a bit inconvenient. Other than that, the room was fine. Clean, comfortable, and the staff at the front were helpful.

6.7 Garth P.
New Zealand
September 05, 2013
Easy to book online and convienient location.
Location, good sized room & clean
In general it was ok. I had two minor issues. 1. The king bed I had was two singles joined together with an uncomfortable to lie on attachment- this could have been made more comfortable with a decent padded "mattress protector" or similar. 2. Both mornings I was dissapointed to have to endure luke warm water to shower and shave with.

8.3 Teong T.
Malaysia
September 03, 2013
Clean, centrally located and friendly staff
Value for money, central location, clean/comfortable room

8 Sharmini S.
New Zealand
September 03, 2013
Great location hotel
Location, Friendly staff
Great location right in the heart of the CBD. Friendly staff and lovely place to stay.

8 VASUTRON K.
Thailand
September 02, 2013
Good location hotel.
Location, Clean (thats all i can get from this hotel)
Not Too bad, receptionist need to learn how to service guests.

9 Caro B.
New Zealand
August 31, 2013
Location ideal. Requests promptly dealt with
Location, staff, value for money.
I enjoyed my stay. Staff professional and friendly. Room clean. Location ideal. Only disappointment was very limited Sky coverage. I would happily recommend this hotel to others.

7 James L.
New Zealand
August 27, 2013
Central location
Look location, nice customer service, quick check in/out
Overall was a satisfactory stay. Hotel is located very close to major Auckland attractions such a Sky Tower and Queen street. All staff very very polite and helpful and this was a major plus. View from my room wasn't so nice and some nights weren't quiet. Close to Auckland City Mission which wasn't so pleasant.

8 Nick B.
United Kingdom
August 27, 2013
Good value, central location
Location, value, comfort
This hotel was ideal for what we needed; a base in Aukland that was close to the centre and not too expensive. It's quite basic, but the main thing is that the rooms are quiet and comfortable. We only ate there once for breakfast, and were fairly unimpressed, but there are plenty of cafe's and restaurants in the area, so no problem.

7.7 Jiali K.
Singapore
August 26, 2013
Lovely hotel in the City
Good location, Close to Attractions, Comfortable room
Overall lovely. Fast check-in and check-out. Good location in the city. Stone throw to Skycity. Food outlets all around. Convenient and good prices.

7.3 Wei S.
Singapore
August 21, 2013
good location in the city centre
price, location and has kitchenette