Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 663 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 663 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Evelyn C.
Singapore
October 23, 2013
It was a pleasant stay
We stayed in a studio double, it was sizeable and clean.
Parking is Not free, and we had to hand over the car key to the reception. Staff was not very friendly.The hotel room was okay.

Tan S.
Singapore
October 16, 2013
value for money
clean,spacious and quiet
Had a pleasant 3 nights stay at this hotel. Would recommend if u don't mind the quiet environment . Short walk from hotel to city area , very accessible.

Marie W.
New Zealand
October 11, 2013
Good
Locality, Comfort, Carpark
Great, The car parking, the central location, easy walking distance to theatres and restaurants

Deneen K.
United States
September 28, 2013
Comfortable, Clean and Centrally located!
Very clean and comfortable room and bathroom. Very friendly staff.
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Got a last minute reservation for 3 nights with no problem The staff was very helpful and friendly

KOK L.
Malaysia
September 20, 2013
Convenient Location
Clean Hotel, Great Location, Value for Money
This city hotel convenient for my business appointment. the check in procedure is a bit slow, but friendly staff, will great guest anytime.

Sin M.
Hong Kong
September 16, 2013
Very clean and good size of room
fast check in and out, good room size, very clean
I have to say this Hotel is very good in terms of their room size. Rooms are clean except for the dishes, I had to wash them by myself. Other than that, everythings very good. Friendly staff, very fast check in and out, great location and the asian grocery shop beside the hotel is great.

Salem A.
Australia
September 12, 2013
Not good and no smile
Noon, I didnt like it
Not good and staff need to learn how to smile. Rude sometime, specially the girl in Sunday night shift. They need to fix the window

Wui T.
Malaysia
September 11, 2013
Value for money
The room is spacious, large and clean
Overall, the stay is great. We had a great rest and the location is good. My only problem for this hotel is that a 4 star hotel that provides very minimal toileteries. I believe it is acceptable not to provide toileteries (comb, toothbrush or shaver) in the room but at least have it available when requested.

Salem A.
Australia
September 10, 2013
just ok
I didnt like the Staff there.
staff don't know about smile at all and you cant use the internet more than 1 Hr. Ill say bad customer service.

Zhi T.
Malaysia
September 08, 2013
short walk to the main street
the best thing i have ever found is the location. it is really closed to skycity and also the main street. Second, they do provide hair dryer! which i found really thankful as i forgot to bring mine!
Overall is all good, but when I arrived the hotel, I found the corridor outside the rooms is dirty and there are also few stains on the carpet inside the room. The bed is okay, but the pillows are really bad, they are really flat and feel like nothing! It would be awesome if they change those pillows to a little bit better quality pillows.