arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 734 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 734 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.9

Clara H.
United Kingdom
December 16, 2015
Good value for money
Good size of room
Parking is a problem. The website didn't tell us that we need to book in advance.

Harald B.
Germany
December 15, 2015
Best serviced appartment ever
Location. Service. Value
Super appartments Been there before. Great location close to Sky tower Fully equipped kitchen with oven Microwave Dishwasher. Laundry etc. free wifi. Highly recommend

Carl E.
Australia
December 11, 2015
Hotel review
location, room size, cleanliness
Stay was fine, room as clean and big enough for our needs, location was good, walking distance to shops and Sky Tower, close access to major roads out of Auckland. Be aware car parking could not be booked ahead and was booked out for all of our stay. A nearby (50m) small car park has only 3-4 non reserved spaces, a slightly further away park (150-200m) holds more spaces, but can get busy. Off street parking cost approximately $50NZD for the 2.5 days needed for parking so is not unusually expensive (comparison to Brisbane, AU would be in excess of $150AUD)

GILLES H.
France
December 10, 2015
convenient hotel
Rooms are clean and staff is nice.
having a room at the ground level which is street level is not comfortable. I was there only one night so this was ok. But this is to be avoided.

Hanyue Y.
China
December 02, 2015
good location
nice service

Xin L.
Malaysia
December 02, 2015
Value for money
Value for money, value for money, value for money
The room was well worth it's price. Fully equipped with kitchen, washer and dryer, they even have a dishwasher. The downside is that the Internet is impossible to use and the knifes are not sharp. However, we loved our stay and this place was beyond our expectations.

Hanyue Y.
China
December 01, 2015
good service
location is good

Thanh N.
Australia
November 28, 2015
More than what we could have expected!
Location, space & size :)
Simple, more than enough space & suitable utilities and kitchens. Good stuff & well worth the money. breakfast was beyond basic but free so couldn't complain. Was fine & will stay again!

chau G.
Vietnam
November 14, 2015
Value for family travelling
Good location, friendly staffs, clean rooms
Breakfast is not really fanstatic but who care, It's just about 5 mins walk to Queen Street and we can find everything there

Stephen T.
Australia
November 14, 2015
Stay away
Awful best describes this hotel being told when we chexked in that we could not have two pass keys because they had run out borders on stupidity. The room 701 could have been a lot cleaner the window sills im the rooms were disgusting as was the brwakfast. Do yourself a favour and stay somewhere else