Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 432 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

kuan I. from Macau
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Travel
Excellently
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Guohua S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
tellible wind
wind was telliblly strong and noisy during two days' stay. you feel very unsafe. But actually the wind was normal at ground.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

nebojsa P. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
First class location, second class facilities
High on the 37th floor the views are AMAZING. This was a 2-bedroom apartment, however, with small rooms, small living area and furniture that looked like it was picked up for free in front of a charity shop. Disappointing apartment, but if you are high up above and overlooking the harbour, you will enjoy the views. It is serviced daily, it's clean and the staff are friendly.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Donna L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Oaks
In the beginning it was difficult to find. The beds were comfortable and our view was fantastic. The carpet leading into the kitchen area needs it`s trim replaced, my elderly mother caught her feet on it several times. I did not like the fact we had to take our own rubbish away, especially when we were spending over $400 a night. All in all a pleasant stay.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Szeman L. from China
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Good Location
Central of the City
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Mark B. from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
oaks
location. two bedroom room available for family
This hotel was very over-priced. There were holes in the curtains and cigarette burns in the couch. The furniture was very old and tired. While the staff were friendly and helpful the front desk was very understaffed meaning a long wait at check in and check out
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Emma H. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great location
Location, kitchenette, cheap
Had a fantastic room with views of sky tower and viaduct. Heaps of great cafes, bars and restaurants around hotel.Hotel could do with a paint as walls are marked and some of the curtains were ripped.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Martin S. from Slovakia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
OK
location
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Michelle M. from New Zealand
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
If I could have had my money back I would gavd
Location, close to Vector Arena
Room looked nothing like the website. It did not represent value for money. The room was tired, shower leaked all over the floor and the toilet dripped all night. There was a lack of bedding and the rooms were small and not well cleaned. It was very very disappointing
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Xuecheng D. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Small room, but you can cook, and wash.
Perfect location, kitchen, view
Good service apartment. we cooked our breakfast and some times dinner in the room. the kitchen provided everything. The view was also good, our window was towards the harbor and the sky tower. Location is very close to the ferry terminal, sky tower where the InterCity buses start, and Queen Street where you can take the Airport Bus to the airport, the ticket is 16 dollar for each. It is located in the city center, so everything is very convenient. Strongly recommend.
Reviewed December 18, 2015