Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 639 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 639 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Kwak M. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Close to airport shuttle bus stops
Cleaning service was satisfying. Comportable stay. Quiet location.
The receptionist was unfriendly. But I really liked free wifi sevice. Location is too far from britto mart station(center of city). If you plan to take ferries to go another islands, i would not recommend this motel..
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Tina H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Average
clean
Hotel noise outside was bad. Beds were hard and parking is at a premium $25NZ per night.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Tina H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Average
clean
I stayed at this hotel on 3 occasions. On the second I was there for 5 days and we were located on level 6. Unfortunately the beds were hard and the outside noise was really bad. If you are a heavy sleeper than this appartment is fine but if your not than this appartment is not for you. Also if you have a car and require parking make sure you call in advance so they can accomodate you with your car. Parking is at a premium at $25.00 NZ per night.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Tina H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Basic Appartment
clean, location.
On my first stay at this appartment we were Put on level 3. The appartment was clean and Tidy. The beds were hard and the noise outside the appartment in the streets were loud you could here everything outside the appartment. If you are a light sleeper I would not recommend this hotel. Also if you require undercover parking confirm before arriving as they have limited parking available and at a cost of $25 NZ this is quite expensive. There is a Wilson parking 200 metres away and is only $8.00 per night after 7pm but you need to be out by 8am or you may risk receiving a fine.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Susan N. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Excellent value at Bianco
location, very well equipt (washing machine/dryer, oven, fridge, large wardrobes with plenty of hangers, clock radio etc), size (2 bedrooms)
Enjoyable, great value, next time will stay longer.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Regina T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great stay
clean, modern, spacious
Reviewed October 17, 2014

sharon T. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Quick visit to Auckland
Room size
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Cheriece J. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Dropping standards
Unfortunately this hotel have been heading in a downward sprile for last 6 months. Rooms dirty, staff unhelpful and maintenance not getting done. I will not be staying here again.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

John M. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
A Title
Cost, location, free wifi
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Nazrul N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Fantastic!!
Location, clean, comfy
Reviewed September 22, 2014