arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 630 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 630 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.0

5 Robert H.
New Zealand
February 12, 2016
Bianco
Location
The room was meant to be non smoking but had a very stale smoke smell, Carpet looked like it needed a clean, Walls are needing a clean and touchup

7.3 Islah M.
New Zealand
February 04, 2016
Bianco off queen
The room was quite nice, staff were nice
Over all it was good; clean, tidy, nice staff etc. The car park was really small and awkward tho not a lot of room at all and is slightly further away than I expected but not a big deal. Over all would probably stay again if I needed some where in Auckland at short notice

8.7 Graeme K.
United Kingdom
January 31, 2016
Reception staff excellence
We were very impressed with reception staff particularly younger ones.
Excellent

9.7 karen T.
New Zealand
January 25, 2016
it was a lovely stay for myself and my daughter,
location
we had a lovely stay, to go and see adam lambert at the town hall, 2 mins away, staff were very nice and helpfull. parking a bit pricey, but i dont come from auck so not sure how it compares to oother places .

9 Bena O.
Australia
January 21, 2016
Fantastic experience @Bianco
Clean, friendly staff and convenient location
My friends and i had a great time at Bianco. The apartments were well stocked with kitchen appliances and cutlery which allowed us to whip up a simple meal. The location was ideal, not too near the noise from the city but walking distance still.

8.7 YEONSEONG K.
South Korea
January 20, 2016
helpful us!!!
location price room
i really like this place, nice room with a balcony and reasonable price. The location in the middle of town is excellent and has great views from your balcony

6.3 YEONSEONG K.
South Korea
January 20, 2016
not bad
staff room facilities
Rooms all appliances working and very quiet. convenience stores nearby the staff always help us.

5.7 Stephanie K.
Denmark
January 17, 2016
Poor service
Location, two bedrooms and kitchen included.
I rang the service desk to specifically ask for one double bed and two singles for our two children. When we arrived it had not been cleaned but we just put our luggage in, including our own travel cot. When we got back, our travel cot had been taken by the cleaners, and the bed was made up to two doubles. Otherwise, OK service, but some of the staff at reception are NOT fluent in english. Not great when it is New Zealand.

8 Changez J.
Singapore
January 11, 2016
Bianco'ed in Auckland
Location, friendliness of staff, room size.
The hotel room was spacious and had all the basic necessities in the kitchenette. The location was ideal...its a down hill walk on queen street towards the harbour and many amenities close by. Staff was friendly and informative.

8.3 Tania F.
New Zealand
January 09, 2016
Good stay
location, price and comfort
Had a pretty good stay here at Bianco. Yes there were a few marks on the carpet as per previous reviews but I think were more discoloration from using cleaner, rather than dirt and uncleaned stains. Very comfortable beds, 2 bedrooms with queen in each for $95, great value for family of 4. Really handy to Queen St and quiet, clean and comfortable. Not sure on the parking as we parked around the corner at Wilson Parking in conjunction with tennis parking on Symonds St - reviews not great on the parking at Bianco though. Would stay again. Didn't see staff nor did we dine here.