arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 287 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 287 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6

4.8 Andrew H.
Australia
May 19, 2016
one time only
will not stay here again

10 Yongheng C.
China
May 08, 2016
good
Good apartment

8.4 Felicity S.
New Zealand
May 02, 2016
Value for money
Massive room, had everything we needed (kitchenette, dishwasher, tea, coffee, fridge). Comfy bed and quiet at night. The room was a bit run down and there was a big hole in the bathroom wall. Very happy overall and would stay again.

7.2 TOH N.
Malaysia
April 27, 2016
Good location
D apartment is spacious, n walking distance to wharf. I will said is good location.

8.8 Garry A.
New Zealand
April 04, 2016
Nice central location
We enjoyed our stay and the 2 bedroom apartment was perfect for our family - generous sized rooms and well appointed. The location was handy for all facilities in downtown Auckland, ferries, main train station, shopping and eateries. Will stay again.

8.4 Shaun L.
New Zealand
March 10, 2016
Good place to stay
Good place to stay; Will stay next time

8.7 Carla M.
United States
March 02, 2016
Great place
Location to ferry terminal, location to supermarket to buy food and money exchanger in supermarket
Wonderful

9.3 Carol K.
Australia
February 23, 2016
A lovely stay
Closeness to the wharves, clean and quiet, good staff
All excellent. The rooms were a good size and décor relaxing. Good balcony. The only thing was the foyer on our floor needs painting, as does the balcony wall.

6 Paul C.
United Kingdom
February 05, 2016
The reception and common areas are very industrial
Location is convenient but our room did not have harbour views. We booked one two bedroom apartments but ended up being given two apartments which came as a surprise.

7.3 Duncan T.
New Zealand
February 02, 2016
Good place to stay
staff were friendly and attentive, good quality appartment, location
This was a really place to stay and I highly recommend it to families travelling into Auckland. Good central location, clean apartment that has a good standard of finish with some extras such as discounts for some local attractions and access to a fitness suite and swimming pool. Really good value for money.