arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 121 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 121 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8 Tan L.
Singapore
May 17, 2016
Great Location
Very near shopping and food, very polite & helpful staff, comfortable room. Only problem is that it is facing the road and can be noisy at night.

8.8 Andrew W.
New Zealand
May 17, 2016
Great location
Great location could see sky tower & harbor from our room, friendly and helpful staff. room was very clean. will stay again next we're in Auckland.

10 Ka L.
Hong Kong
May 16, 2016
Excellent
Clean, convenient location, good facilities. Recommended.

7.6 allen D.
Australia
May 16, 2016
good location
it is good value for the money. however, the one bedroom apartment does not have any air conditioning. it can be very warm as the sun just shine through the room and you only have a fan to work on. it can be uneasy in the early evening. other than that. others seem ok.it is inside the heart of the city, so, a good walk can bring you to almost most of the city places.

8.8 TO Z.
Hong Kong
May 07, 2016
Friendly staff great location
Just 5 mins walk to SkyTower, 10 mins to ferry terminal. The receptionist is very friendly, he helped me with my needs, e.g. Booked a day tour, book for shuttle to terminal.

5.6 Lau D.
Malaysia
April 30, 2016
Disappointing
we ask for extension of our room with payment and have told the staff that we may need till 3hours after check out time. 2 hours after the checkout time we were told to vacate the room immediately as they have more guest coming in.. I can only say they don't value their customers. Afterall I guess they got plenty.. we are only 1 amongst the many

8.8 Stephen C.
New Zealand
April 30, 2016
friendly staff. lovely hotel.
Had a great stay. Was in a good location for a gig at vector. Only 20 mins walk. Staff were very friendly and welcoming. Would book it again.

7.6 Lorraine N.
United Kingdom
April 18, 2016
Not bad
I booked this after reading some rave reviews. I can't fault the location, it's minutes from the harbour, shops and the sky tower but is noisy on a night (especially weekends) and the blinds had small gaps (a bit of a minor thing but it was enough that I could see the nearby traffic lights shining in). Parking is via the multi storey a short distance away which will set you back $35 per night! Nobody cleaned my room the day before I left (which was disappointing but given I was leaving the next day, I didn't bother mentioning it). It was a clean room but I noticed little things that let it down such as marks on the carpet, scratches on the coffee table and the cupboard that had the ironing board in had the handle on upside down! For the money it was ok but I'd be tempted to stay further out of the city centre in future.

8.4 Wayne P.
New Zealand
April 17, 2016
Enjoyed the stay
Keep up the great standard

9.6 Kay D.
Germany
April 12, 2016
Downtown
Very nice suites