arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 100 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 100 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8 KAZUYO M.
Japan
January 11, 2016
Very friendly, quite ok location.
Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.

9.7 BINGQIAN H.
China
December 27, 2015
Excellent
Friendly staff, convenient location, good value
Bed is comfortable, quiet, staff very helpful, nice experience for the first time visit in the city.

7.7 Yuk W.
Hong Kong
December 26, 2015
Suitable location in central city
helpful staff, clean room

9.3 Hsueh L.
Malaysia
November 18, 2015
Comfortable room, great location
Very comfortable bed, clean and helpful staff

7.7 Tan B.
Singapore
November 06, 2015
satisfy
clean, location to CBD area needs only 10 min and price reasonable.

9.3 Vicky W.
New Zealand
October 26, 2015
Friendly staff, great location
The staff are very helpful and friendly, it's in a great location and the bed was super comfortable!
Our stay was great, the staff are very helpful and friendly, they encourage recycling and water conservation, the hotel is in a gr8 location. The room is quite small but very clean and comfortable, great value for money.

9 Manatsanun H.
Thailand
September 14, 2015
Clean and comfort
Clean, comfort and near the central of the city

7.3 Donna C.
New Zealand
August 29, 2015
clean and comfortable
cleanliness price and staff.
It was lovely staying. It was clean and the staff was very helpful and courteous.

10 Tomas S.
Czech Republic
June 23, 2015
Great place to stay in Auckland
Very nice and new rooms.Close to downtown. Friendly staff.
Recommend this place to everyone.

9 Natassya K.
Indonesia
May 29, 2015
Value-for-money
location, cleanliness and facilities
We stayed in a triple room for one night and didn't expect much before coming here because it's said to be a backpacker's hotel. Much of a surprise that it was in such an excellent condition, both the hotel building and the room. The staff were very friendly and helpful as well; assisted us with everything we needed. The only downside was the shower door which was broken. But it wasn't such a big deal as there's the bathroom door :) We would definitely recommend people to this hotel for everything it has to offer.