Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 29 reviews
Very good 7.4
Based on 138 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 29 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Kahu
New Zealand
March 20, 2016
Made for a very good...
Tidy, clean and quiet

Bin D.
China
April 01, 2014
good
good

Danchan L.
China
March 10, 2014
room is very clean and new, close to botany down,
good location, clean room, new motel
it is a quite new motel. the room is clean and new. it is close to botany down.

Paulo
Macau
March 16, 2016
Very good
The room was quite nice with lots of space.
No wi-fi in our room.

Rebecca
New Zealand
March 15, 2016
Great Accommodation
the room was great,kitchen facilities was very clean and the staff were lovely

John M.
United Kingdom
February 23, 2014
Comfortable and convenient
Managers very helpful, good quality motel, convenient between airport and work
I stayed for two nights and was pleased with experience. The room size and quality is better than expected for a motel at this price. It is a shirt distance to Botany Junction where there is good choice of eating options. It would've better if room had better sound insulation from road noise though. There is no aircon, so I would be hesitant if summer temperature was very hot. Breakfast delivered as ordered and quite ok. Overall, a good motel, reasonably priced and helpful managers.

Han B.
China
January 10, 2014
great staff, no aircon
great staff
Room is good but lack of aircon causes some inconvenience in hot weather

Axel
New Zealand
March 15, 2016
Comfortable accommodation.
Easy to find. Sunny room
Dishwasher out of service (one has to wonder how long that has been the case). Sky TV (3 channels only) in the bedroom....very small old TV.

Maree
New Zealand
March 15, 2016
Friendly
The lady behind reception was lovely.Very welcoming and friendly.Nice clean motel room.Highly recommend.

MeiToh C.
Australia
November 21, 2013
Comfortable accomodation at an affordable price.
Proximity to shopping centres. Both Asian and western cuisine readily available in surrounding area. Friendly service at reception area.
Dannemora Motor Inn provides clean and affordable accommodation for visitors as well easy access to shopping areas where both Asian and Western cuisine is readily available.

Melissa G.
New Zealand
October 29, 2013
Good overnight short stay
Location, very easy to find, helpful staff
Only spent one night due to airport pickup. Close to main road, but room as quiet. Great location to Botany Downs shopping mall, and easy drive to airport. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. Modern room & clean. I did feel the room was slightly overpriced for a motel in the suburbs.

Karl
New Zealand
March 15, 2016
Good
All amenities were good for doing own cooking. Comfortable bed
No sky no sky

Warren
New Zealand
March 14, 2016
Very good no problems
Nice quiet bed roomy
More TV chanels

Jessica T.
Australia
October 02, 2013
Comfortable
clean, close to a range of shops, bars, restaurants etc
Was a nice stay. Everything was good apart from how the staff didn't respond to emails. I asked if we ( a group of working mums with at least 9 kids between us all under 5!!) could have a late check out. I emailed twice with no response. We would have been happy to pay extra or too not have a late check out if it was too much trouble but getting no response was a little bit rude.

Marisa H.
Indonesia
April 02, 2013
Good Location
Handy location near Botany mall. Very spacious room with kitchen and spa bath. Close to local restaurants, cafes, and park.

Casey
New Zealand
March 13, 2016
Passable
The staff were very pleasent, and comfy bed
Cold showers and were not even offered a discount.

Michael
New Zealand
March 12, 2016
Sleep and go
Friendly greeting, advice on local places of interest.

Dennis K.
Hong Kong
January 08, 2013
good environment and clean room
the room is clean and big, good to stay
I stay at there for 2 days and the environment is good. clean and big room. the facity is new and the bed is comfortable. the guy is good service with smile so I recommend to live at there next time the location is also good ...........................................................................................................................................................

Marisa H.
Indonesia
September 26, 2012
Handy Location
A Basic Motel
Dannemora Motor Inn is in Botany. Very handy, great location, just five minutes to Botany mall. Plenty of carparks. The spa bath room is quite spacious. The room is just ok, could be better if they renew the furnitures. Not facial tissue paper. No shower caps. I pre paid via Agoda, but when check out the lady charge my credit card as she didn't realize that I have paid the accommodation. So she had to give refund.

Anonymous
New Zealand
March 08, 2016
Passable
Spabath out of order


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: