arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 439 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6

John B.
Australia
December 17, 2015
Covenient Airport Hotel
Free Shuttle, Location, Value
I have stayed here before and will do so again. It is very convenient to the Airport. Staff are great and the rooms are small but very well appointed. This hotel has expanded and is still expanding and needs to increase the size of the Gym. Other than that, for the price, you cant fault it

Lori B.
Australia
November 30, 2015
Great stay
Early check in, late chech out. Very pleasant staff. Nice lobby and restaurants.
Staying at the Jet Park Hotel was a great way to end our holiday with friends. As we had plenty of time to spend there, the early check in and late check out were appreciated. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We had a lovely final meal in the bar.....

Liz K.
Singapore
November 24, 2015
24/7 free airport shuttle & wifi a real boon! :)
Free wifi, 24/7 free airport shuttle service, free parking
Seamless: comfortable room. Wake-up call. Efficient, cheerful staff & service team & providers. Restaurant staff was attentive & cheerful too though the food was mediocre. Thanks so much. Will definitely recommend to friends & visit again. Wifi connection was excellent. Service was prompt & efficient. Shuttle service was on time. Everything went smoothly.

Grant K.
Australia
November 23, 2015
Overnight before early flight
Great location at reasonable price with very helpful staff.

Cameron D.
Australia
November 23, 2015
The spondiforous jet park parade
The three most spondiforous experiences had whilst staying in your establishment were, in order, the staff, the food and the discount cabs.
Our stay at the jet park airport hotel was spondiforous at best. The mouth full of 2 week out of date juice that was in my minibar will haunt me for years to come.

Paul D.
United Kingdom
November 20, 2015
Good place to stay before an early flight
Free airport transfer, quiet, staff
Staff were great and room was OK. Would stay again if I had an early flight.

Shaun B.
South Africa
November 20, 2015
Travel
location location location
relaxing enjoyable

Joy K.
Thailand
November 11, 2015
Good Value
Shuttle Service to and from Airport, Friendlyness of Staff and Clean and functional rooms
Great, short stay just over night but no complaints and the staff were very friendly

Dennis P.
New Zealand
November 10, 2015
Jetpark Hotel
location to airport, free car storage and helpful staff
very good

Angela J.
New Zealand
November 03, 2015
Large clean rooms
Large room clean room friendly & efficient staff