Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 444 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6

samantha G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Noisy neighbours
The staff & hotel are lovely, but unfortunately right next door is a container business who work all night and are completely noisy, lots of banging & forklifts reversing all night made for 3 nights of bad sleep!
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Christopher R. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
new but very difficult to find the front door.
the free coffee for the disruptions, as per the managers letter in the room, was never offered even though we spent two nights there. Arriving in the car park in the dark, meant that we had a very difficult search for the front door. So we did not stay there for the two nights at the end of our time in Auckland.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Eddie K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Convenient airport hotel
Booked here so I didn't have to wake up so early to catch a 7 AM international flight. Happy to have a complimentary upgrade to an executive suite upon check-in, even though the stay was only for 8 hours. Free shuttle bus service to the airport.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Mariah H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Disappointing
Ugly room with old very lumpy soft bed, sinking furniture, black mold starting in shower, sandpaper bedding, hospital lighting, overpriced restaurant for just ok food...
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Russell O. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Disppointing
Elevator not working. When you have heavy luggage, this is a problem. The staff were indifferent. No assistance offered or provided to help with bags. Breakfast is $27 per person--expensive! Room clean. Bed comfortable.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Andrew H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Clean, comfortable hotel
Stayed here for one night after arriving in New Zealand and before setting off on a several week road trip. All in all, it was a fantastic, clean, comfortable experience and I would stay here again.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Andrew K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good stay
Although we flew in late at night, there was no issue with getting collected from the airport. The drivers of both of the shuttle buses that we on were particularly friendly and helpful.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Huhana R. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
The Jet Park Hotel is excellent overall and I love the shuttle service as a traveller.
Loved the staff - very friendly and caring.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

William W. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great stay
Really convenient location next to airport. Very nice room.Had all we needed.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Timur A. from Russia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Short stay
ok to stay between the flights, good staff
Reviewed March 28, 2016