Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 390 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Veronica A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
The staffs are very kind and so friendly.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Nurul L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excellent location, good size
The hotel is centrally located, right next to the Louis Vuitton shop at the Queen Street. For tourist like me, you can find plenty of souvenirs shop opposite the hotel and along this street. The room size is just nice, for a hotel in a city centre and the bathroom is quite spacious. It could be cleaner, especially the carpet, however for the money I have paid, I think it is worth it. The hotel provides free Wifi without any password, and the speed is quite fast. The room is also equipped with cooking facilities so it is quite convenient for our family to prepare our breakfast meals in the room everyday.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Sanggu K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
That was amazing
My flight arrived at 12 am in Auckland airport, then I catched an airbus to the main city. It wasnt that far from the bus stop and helped me to understand its all services. That was so excited experience to stay in this hotel with this much price. Thank you.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

CHEMING S. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good!
Good
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Alice P. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent
Fantastic location
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Nathalal P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Aaa
GOOD
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Farina P. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
No window
My room was on second floor with no natural light. Small window closed to ceiling with curtain which I rarely open to avoid people from next building see my room.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Mutsumi K. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
budget and convenient
Great for the money unless you are on a honeymoon.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

SING L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Carpark is far away
There is no carpark in the hotel. If you want to park your car, the staff will show you how to drive to a public carpark in a map, and they will remind you must stop your car in 5/f or above. The charge of overnight is $25
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Dave F. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good value
Excellent location to downtown and the Wharf precinct. Clean and well presented room, a little tired in places but not an issue when considering the reasonable rate and location.
Reviewed July 29, 2016