Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 623 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 623 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Michael P.
New Zealand
August 10, 2015
wonderfully relaxing.
location, beds, food and did I mention the amazing beds...

Donna P.
Australia
August 07, 2015
Novatel stay
Convenience, checkinability, breakfast
Great

Douglas C.
New Zealand
August 06, 2015
Short stay
Convenient for early morning flight, good restaurant, very nice Hotel with pleasant & helpful staff
Excellent

Donna P.
Australia
August 05, 2015
Overnight
Location, location, location!
Excellent.

Helen T.
New Zealand
August 03, 2015
novotel post holiday
Quick check in; welcomed; fantastic bed after many hours of flying and great shower; also fantastic breakfast
Great

John B.
Australia
July 28, 2015
Fantastic Airport Experience
Location, Comfort, Value
My only problem was that I was on a late flight , so I did not check in until 1:00am and I left at 7:30 am. I would have loved to stay longer This is a very nice hotel, very well appointed & comfortable. At the special price of $190 AUD it is excellent Value, but I'm not so sure at the normal price of $220.00AUD. If the special offer is on, I will ALWAYS stay here. The breakfast was also excellent. A great buffet AND a chef to cook eggs properly.

Lois G.
New Zealand
July 27, 2015
Novotel Stay
Location comfort service
excellent

Sangwon M.
South Korea
July 27, 2015
good location for transit traveller
good location for transit in Auckland, clean and good facilities
Generally very good. The only problem was they do not provide free bottle of water. I was staying only for 5 hours and arrived there after midnight due to previous flight. They only sell 2 bottles for 7 dollars but I didnt need 2 bottles since I should check in early morning which I cant carry water inside of the xray baggage check. Other than this, everything was good. Staff were extremely helpful and kind.

Louise C.
Australia
July 26, 2015
Great location
The convenient location, nice room and very clean
This hotel is in a great location if you are travelling early (like we were), and has nice rooms. No free wifi is a bit outdated, though!

Marcus P.
Australia
July 20, 2015
Great location for the 6.00am flight
quiet, clean and very comfortable
Great hotel and when you are freezing cold and it's raining cats and dogs. You get a great nights sleep and just walk across the road to book in for your flight. It's so convenient.