arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 164 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 164 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8.4 Shuhei M.
Japan
April 11, 2016
prime location
great location in the heart of Auckland. spacious room.

5.2 Chen P.
Singapore
March 15, 2016
No Free Wifi
Non Free Wifi is a Minus point & will likely to book in future.

9 Wendie J.
Australia
March 14, 2016
Gunns Review
Bed, Food and staff

7.7 Joanna M.
Switzerland
February 15, 2016
Good location, would stay here again
Good location, spacious 1-bedroom apartment, friendly staff
We stayed for 6 nights and were very satisfied with the central location. We could reach many interesting places by foot. Bus stops close. Staff was friendly and the cleaning service was good. Beds were comfortable, a bit too soft. We never used the bar neither the hotel restaurant. We had the breakfast in our apartment and went for other meals in some of food courts or restaurants in our area or somewhere in the city. That's why we have given just the middle score for food/dining. Our dryer was very noisy. It also did not work properly but after our complain was quickly repaired. The missing part of the water faucet was also installed. Sometimes too much traffic noise (even on the 9th floor), specially in the Friday and Saturday night: speeding cars, taxis, police cars on signals. But this is the price for a central location on the Queen Street. With closed windows the noise was not too bad. We would stay here again and recommend this accommodation to our friends.

8.7 Janaki K.
Sri Lanka
February 13, 2016
Convenient hotel in city centre
Location, courteous staff, comfort
The hotel is situated at a very convenient location. We checked-in very late but the there was no problem as I had emailed the hotel and informed them about it. The staff are courteous and helpful. Breakfast can be had in the room or at the restaurant.

9.2 Paul B.
United States
February 07, 2016
Close to CBD and shopping
Very helpful, courteous, efficient staff. Convenient walking access to downtown sights. Abundant restaurants and shopping nearby.

8.3 Julie M.
Australia
January 03, 2016
overnight at Quest
staff, room facilities, included breakfast
excellent for an overnight stay

8.7 FAISAL S.
Malaysia
January 01, 2016
Good apartment for family travel
Apartment is centrally located in Auckland, 10-15 mins walking from the main and busiest part of the city. It has a car park facility and is close to many small shops. Friendly staff. Clean rooms.
Wonderful stay. Good and helpful staff. Car park facility was adequate. Central location means we can walk to main part of city if we want to without having to hail a taxi. Rooms were clean and cleaning staff helped to clean rooms and make up beds on daily basis.

8.3 Tania T.
New Zealand
December 28, 2015
Great stay
Breakfast room staff
Nicer room this time 807. Overlooked park. Quieter than last room. Staff fantastic at checkin. Breakfast yummy good value for a continental.

6.7 Bernhard S.
Australia
December 17, 2015
Good transit stop
Location, price and convenience
Ok, very noisy with traffic fromQueen Street, needs a refurbishment