Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 33 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

JOHN B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Ideal stay
Everything
Very good and will come back again
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Kay M. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great stay
Great Location, Great Service, Great room
Really enjoyed our stay at the Quest - would definitely stay again.
Reviewed February 19, 2015

tu D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good location comfortable room
location not far from city center. near choices if restaurant
Pleasant
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Angela R. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Shop Stop
Location to Newmarket shopping, good places to eat just across the road and staff nice.
Good. My only critism is the trains (although they do provide ear plugs). I was travelling with my 2 year old and was disappointed we were located on the train track side of the hotel building.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Yuan R. from China
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
clean room and nice service
location/staff/ cleaning room
we stayed Quest Newmarket for 3 nights with good experience. Location is easy to access, only 5 minits could be reached out to highway; Casino is not far away but some very good sea food resaurants around hotel and easy to find them. Room is clean with full facilities, very comfortable.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Yuan R. from China
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
good location and full facility in the room
location/staff/ cleaning room
stayed at good location, very easy to access from highway. parking is free for customers. fast check-in and check-out service, very friendly staffs. Given cleaning room with full facilities are very good for us
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Yuan R. from China
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
nice location and full facilities
location/comfortable bed/cleaning room
we stayed Quest Newmarket for 3 nights. The room is very cleaning and full facilities and kitchen set is stratified, easy for family stay. Very good location, easy to connect attractive in Auckland, free parking and nice service
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Tara K. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Worth the money
Clean, modern and central
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Angela R. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Really nice!
Staff friendly & helpful, clean well appointed room, great location
Really good. Would stay there again. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Nigel S. from New Zealand
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good quality well located apartment hotel
Close to many restaurants nearby - good location overall
this is a good quality hotel that has "hush" glass to help with the nearby trains. i thought it was really pretty good and had all the amenities you could want - washing machine, dryer, dvd etc nearby was plenty of eateries of all price ranges and it was well located for going to an event at vector arena - being only about a $12nz cab ride away. i'd stay here again.
Reviewed March 03, 2013