arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 143 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 143 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

10 jason H.
New Zealand
April 26, 2016
Excellent value and location
Definitely worth the money. We traveled with 3 older kids and needed space. This was much cheaper than a Hotel to suit and had all the facilities and convenience we required. Would definitely stay again.

7.2 Joan T.
Australia
April 24, 2016
Good location
The second bedroom is a strange arrangement with no window and a glass door to the sitting area. It was very hot at night as the curtains needed to be closed for privacy.

8.8 Balakrishna D.
United States
April 13, 2016
Quiet and good location for a family to stay.
Location: Excellent location for every point of view. Quiet : Very quiet. Little noise from Traffic if you keep the windows open. Staff : Very friendly. Facilities: Everything that you need for a family. Though Agoda claimed Wi-Fi is free, I ended-up paying NZ$20 as there was a confusion about this and I did not have time to question that at the time of check-out. Cleanliness: Room service once a week (Friday). Probably they arrange for more frequent service if needed. Not a problem for us as Friday was 3rd day of 6 night stay. Over all we enjoyed our stay.

2 Sanrene J.
Australia
April 04, 2016
Will never stay again
There was no concierge to help with bags. The Carpark was not in the same building and a few buildings away. The lap pool was two buildings down. There was only one terrible movie channel so nothing to do at night time. Awful for families with young children there was no bath tubs. The shower was dangerous with no tiles. Housekeeping only came once and didn't clean properly the bathroom was still dirty. The traffic noise was awful. There was a street light right next to our balcony so was bright the whole time. First time to New Zealand and the receptionist didn't give us any advice on where to go or any info. Will never stay again

8 Poojan S.
India
March 10, 2016
Good place to stay with close proximity to city center.
The room was clean and had all the essential amenities. The location of the apartment is a short 5-10 min walk from the city center.

10 Virginia I.
New Zealand
March 07, 2016
Best Location in Auckland
Close the the Vetor a hop skip and a jump! Great rooms, within walking distance of everything you need
We had a lovely stay as usual, great staff, great room, we just love staying there its so close to everything. Especially the vector area. Great place to stay!

6.7 Philip R.
Australia
March 02, 2016
Overall good but noisy location
n/a
Overall the stay was OK. But my room was in a very noisy location as the hotel is on a busy corner which seemed to be a main route for transport trucks going to the port 24/7. Sound proofing could be improved.

8.7 Sue W.
New Zealand
March 01, 2016
Great concert venue property
Location room size price
Fantastic

8 Natthariya L.
Thailand
February 25, 2016
Nice and convenience apartment
Nice and convenience apartment

3.7 So N.
Hong Kong
February 23, 2016
make up room every 7 days
quite good location
it just provided a place to stay, no service provided during I'm staying