arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 212 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 212 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.7 Ken W.
Singapore
December 21, 2015
Reasonable accomodation
Proximity to Airport, Bus shuttle service till after 1am+
While the room were smaller than others that we have stayed in our trip, the staff at the reception has been most helpful in assisting us to pick-up our rented car. While this may be a small matter, it is the details that matters in service. Well Done!

9.3 Shahn T.
New Zealand
December 08, 2015
Great stay
Location, hospitality and swimming pool
Nice start to our family trip to New Zealand. Only missing a fridge in the room but besides from that would definitely return back in the future!

8.3 HWI L.
Singapore
December 06, 2015
Comfortable rooms, good location in Auckland
Location, comfort, clean
Very good hotel with comfortable rooms. Nice onsite restaurant. Good wifi in rooms. Fast access. Will stay again.

8.7 Sharon A.
Philippines
November 27, 2015
Good Hotel near the Airport
Clean rooms. Polite and accommodating staff. Accessible location for travelers.

8.3 chi C.
Hong Kong
November 17, 2015
clean, good facilities and near airport
clean, good facilities and near airport

10 Amanpreet S.
Australia
November 15, 2015
Top stars in cleanness and Breakfast
Special vegetarian Breakfast preparation by the chef, newer carpets, tiles and overall cleaniness
I had a real good experience when my family stayed at Sudima for 5 days. Hotel rooms are very clean and new. Perfect for family with kids. Being vegetarian, we were worried if we would have sufficient choice in hot food. The chefs at Sudima didn't disapooint us and prepared special Vegetarian breakfast item for us. Kuddos to Chef Kunal Garg and great service from Manpreeet in the kitchen. Thanks for taking care of us !! The only thing I expected from a 4 star hotel which I found lacking was swimming pool for young kids. We cannot put young child in a 1.2m pool. I would certainly recommend Sudima Hotel and is great value for Money.

10 Wade B.
New Zealand
November 05, 2015
great and affordable
location, price and privacy

10 Edgar H.
Australia
November 05, 2015
Fantastic place to stay!
Clean, modern, great staff
Was in town for 5 days on a business trip. My colleagues choose the Holiday Inn down the road. No comparison, holiday inn was disgusting. Look like a 70s Florida hotel. I got a bette rate, with breakfast in a nice clean and modern hotel. staff was extremely helpful and accommodating when I had a couple request that they could of easily told me "no" or pay extra. Not a single issue. Down to the minute I left, a staff member from the restaurant came outside to say goodbye when he saw me out the window. I felt like I was leaving a relative's home. Great place to stay!

9 Janine B.
Australia
October 31, 2015
NZ
Location Value Ease
Good, very clean and staff lovely

8 Donovan T.
Malaysia
October 23, 2015
perfect transit hotel
location and affodability