Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 227 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 227 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Craig M. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
OK at best
Expected better from a 4-1/2 star hotel. Heat coils rather than air conditioning ... room was very warm on arrival and since no opening windows it took a long time for the room to cool down enough to sleep. Silicone around bathroom sink worn and turned orange in colour.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Elizabeth A. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good hotel
Good facilities, clean. Helpful staff. Restaurant mixed up meals a bit but food good. Good service with bus to airport
Reviewed July 25, 2016

george M. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Auckland Hotel
disappointing
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Ljupco N. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Na
Na
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Peter B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great for an early flight
We stayed at the Sudima hotel for the last night of our holiday in NZ. The location to the airport was great, especially since we had a 7.30am flight. It was just a short shuttle ride. Because we hired our car through GO rentals we were able to leave our car at the hotel for them to collect and the concierge drove us to the departures terminal. Therefore we didn't have to pay the $6 for the shuttle. Brilliant! We ate dinner in the hotel's restaurant and the food was fabulous. It was rather pricey but definitely worth it. The room was sizeable for a standard room with 2 queen beds. They were also super comfy. A mini fridge would've been handy. But it was a great stay.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Nicolas A. from Peru
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Reviewed May 01, 2016

stuart H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Lots of promises... little delivery
Wow... disappointed to cop this hole. Best not to trust the Agoda mystery purchase in future!
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Ong F. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great stay
Is good n comfort stay, near to airport
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Carolyn F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Handy location! We enjoyed our two day stay!
Convenience to airport, friendly staff and cleanliness!
We enjoyed our stay although we thought it was a little overpriced. We found the staff to be very helpful and friendly....especially when I had trouble connecting to wifi.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Paul L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Stay At Sudima
Clean Hotel , Professional Staff , Good Service ,
A relaxing stay with good service
Reviewed February 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: