Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 150 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 150 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Peter M.
Australia
April 22, 2016
mm
mm

Natalie H.
Australia
April 10, 2016
X
Given the cost & location, this was a good budget option. Would recommend to others.

sandra H.
Australia
April 08, 2016
Good location but would not stay again!
Ideal location close to main shopping/business area and Sky Tower. However, the room was tiny and smelt funny. There was no air conditioner so we had to sleep with noisy fan. Given a room on ground level with no views. In conclusion, decent for a traveller wanting the very basics and not requiring space. Not the best value for money.

Hannah Q.
Australia
April 07, 2016
Satisfactory apartment stay
Overall satisfactory place to stay. Located very close to city centre. Only has a room clean once a week. The apartments have a terrible communication system if you are trying to check in after hours. Didn't particularly enjoy arriving in NZ and then being stuck on the street talking into an intercom that initially wouldn't connect and then disconnected when we finally did talk to someone. Also had ant problem in the apartment. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Seng L.
Malaysia
February 16, 2016
Good serviced apartment in Auckland CBD
Pro: clean room, good location, free CBD parking (though bit far), functional kitchen. Cons: rooms little small, no aircon, area fulls of international students so can get noisy at night if you're not on high floor

Larry N.
United States
February 16, 2016
Nice place, but...
nice enough place but when it's hot, the windows don't open enough to cool the room down at all

Imanol G.
Spain
February 14, 2016
Average, convinient
location and price
Needed somewhere very basic to stay for one night before flying out of Auckland this could be place for it no more. the place is comfortable enough. no free wifi but this seems to be a rule across NZ. free wifi in the street no at the hotel. for the price you can get something better arround, lots of bars and restaurants arround. quite good location.

Gus A.
Australia
February 06, 2016
well located apartments
easy access to city, staff very good, room service excellent
well located apartment block, staff always available , room service very clean

Justin M.
New Zealand
February 01, 2016
Served my purposes well
friendly staff, room cleanliness, functional kitchen
I was only in Auckland for a few days to do business. The location is convenient and close enough to shops and so on for my wife and son to do other stuff while I worked. Room was quiet and clean, with a fully functional kitchen.

Chin M.
Malaysia
January 15, 2016
City Stay
near to CBD and bus stop
Pleasant stay