arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 146 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 146 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.7

8.8 Seng L.
Malaysia
February 16, 2016
Good serviced apartment in Auckland CBD
Pro: clean room, good location, free CBD parking (though bit far), functional kitchen. Cons: rooms little small, no aircon, area fulls of international students so can get noisy at night if you're not on high floor

7.6 Larry N.
United States
February 16, 2016
Nice place, but...
nice enough place but when it's hot, the windows don't open enough to cool the room down at all

7.3 Imanol G.
Spain
February 14, 2016
Average, convinient
location and price
Needed somewhere very basic to stay for one night before flying out of Auckland this could be place for it no more. the place is comfortable enough. no free wifi but this seems to be a rule across NZ. free wifi in the street no at the hotel. for the price you can get something better arround, lots of bars and restaurants arround. quite good location.

8 Gus A.
Australia
February 06, 2016
well located apartments
easy access to city, staff very good, room service excellent
well located apartment block, staff always available , room service very clean

9 Justin M.
New Zealand
February 01, 2016
Served my purposes well
friendly staff, room cleanliness, functional kitchen
I was only in Auckland for a few days to do business. The location is convenient and close enough to shops and so on for my wife and son to do other stuff while I worked. Room was quiet and clean, with a fully functional kitchen.

6.3 Chin M.
Malaysia
January 15, 2016
City Stay
near to CBD and bus stop
Pleasant stay

4 dave F.
New Zealand
January 14, 2016
Tetra Waldorf Apartments
not pleasant

7.7 luc C.
France
December 28, 2015
Nice apartments
Space for kids, clean,good location
Cleanliness was good overall, kitchen floor could be better but bed linen, bathroom, crokeries were perfectly clean. We stay with my 2y old daughter, she has space to run and play. But she couldn't shower without you so you have to shower at the same time,not an issue for us. Just no internet since even with the provided bulky modem you still need to subscribe, but there is free Wifi in Auckland city!Only drawback is the mattress which was dam too soft,not nice for the back!location is good since just few hundreds meters from the main street BUT it is up hill so nice in the morning but tiring after a day of walk

7 Janet D.
United Kingdom
December 18, 2015
Good value for money.
Quiet with everything I needed in a studio.
If you are a Senior like me please note these apartments are at the top of a VERY steep hill from the town center.

5.7 MINAS V.
Australia
November 27, 2015
Not as good as the reviews.
Double rooms, balcony, clean
Below average.