arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 259 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 259 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.3 Paul G.
New Zealand
December 04, 2013
Good clean hotel close to where we wanted to be
Clean, good staff and good location
We were booked to go to a concert at Vector Arena. This hotel was close to this and also close to the central city. It was clean and the staff were very good.All in all a good hotel

6 See C.
Singapore
October 30, 2013
good, clean hotel & value for money.
Clean, friendly & value for money

8 Yong C.
Malaysia
October 27, 2013
Clean, Comfortable and nice facilities of room
Great facilities, Great Location, Great View
Overal Not too bad. I had spent around 5 nights stay in the hotel. Great experience in Auckland since is my first time to visit. This hotel absolutely can be recommended for others. Up till the 5 nights stay there nothing to be experience. The bed was great, the kitchenette was full equip and there is Washing machine as well. Just the amenities in the room was not that great, the housekeeping doesnt refill everyday. Every alternate day there is only on and off floor mat for us. So that is only thing we doesnt feel that great.

7.7 Heather M.
New Zealand
September 16, 2013
Comfort, quiet & fun
Wifi access, modern decor, quiet
Good quality for price, good range of eating options, fantastic to have wifi included, quiet yet still a nice buzz around restaurant, reception and bar areas, welcoming.

8.7 Kuang P.
Malaysia
September 09, 2013
Very chick room, awesome ambience
design, kitchen, location
Very convenient and tastefully decorated, modern hotel. Close to many attractions, shopping and park.

7 BERNARD T.
Singapore
September 08, 2013
Quiet and good quality restful stay.
Convenient, self contained and serene.
Plenty of fresh air, very serene and compact. Convenient and easy access to shopping, food and daily neccessities. Please review the airport to hotel transfer as this was not arranged accordingly.

7.7 Nicola F.
New Zealand
August 21, 2013
Fantastic!
Central location, modern rooms, affrordable.
Fantastic! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at The Quadrant and would recommend it to anyone who wants to stay in a modern apartment-style hotel that is in Central Auckland location.

10 PHRAP P.
Thailand
July 27, 2013
Best place to stay
Location, Free internet,
Best experience there and good place to stay for business and leisure.

8.7 PHRAP P.
Thailand
July 27, 2013
Perfect place for business and leisure
Fast Internet, Perfect Room, Friendly atmosphere
I had a great time there, even 2nd time. Highly recommended for anyone

7.7 Ai L.
Singapore
July 08, 2013
Good
Quiet, convenience