arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 53 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 53 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Mark M.
China
June 04, 2013
Pretty awesome self-contained caravan
cleanness fast internet
It's a comfortable cavaran, nice and clean. The only problem is the heater is noisy

Saravadee Y.
Thailand
May 26, 2013
best stay in CHC,nice hosting,very clean.
Neat and very clean room with nice smell of spa odor, big bathroom,private and freindly hospitality.
This is the best place that i had stayed in CHC. The owner is very nice and friendly.His house is very clean and good spa odor that made me get more relaxation.The hotel is not far froom Mall and supermarket.

SOONTORN O.
Thailand
May 22, 2013
Nice and easy
Peaceful, Friendly, Like staying by friend's house
The accommodation is clean and nice. There is a clean share kitchen. The owner is also nice and friendly.

LI L.
United Kingdom
May 05, 2013
Comfortable room
Comfortable room, free wifi, Friendly staff
Comfortable room, free wifi, Friendly staff. Location is not great but if you have a car,there is no problem. supermarket only 5 min away.

sheena M.
United Kingdom
April 18, 2013
very enjyable stay at this self contained accomoda
clean comfortable
This accommodation was in a good location from Christchurch only takes fifteen minutes to get to there. The family room we had was a good size with a large en-suite and a walk in wardrobe that was very handy to store our cases. The communal kitchen was very clean and tidy.

Yeung C.
Hong Kong
April 09, 2013
It's a beautiful house, and room we were in
nice and comfortable room, helpful owner, free wifi
The room we were in was very nice, nice designed/decorated, it's clean and comfortable, free wifi, friendly owner, apart of two things (the stove was too weak and weird setup of too high, and the location is bit far from city), everything else were fine, it was a nice stay overall.

Marianne J.
New Zealand
April 06, 2013
Repeat guest, excellent value again
Spotless, spacious room, access to well-equipped kitchen
As a repeat guest I enjoyed making Kim's acquaintance again. The room with ensuite bathroom was perfect for my needs. The location gives easy access to the coast,CBD and airport.Would not stay anywhere else in Christchurch.

muazatul A.
Malaysia
March 31, 2013
fantastic..it's a new experience stay in caravan..
cute, unique, clean
actually the place not in the center of city,but it's not problem to us coz we drive our rental car...other wise the caravan are suitable for your new experience, cute and suite for couple...the kitchen are complete with the tool for cooking..thumb up!

pascal H.
Australia
March 19, 2013
great place
clean, attention to detail ,Kim was very friendly
the management was waiting 4 me at 00.45 in the morning he was very friendly great clean room full kitchenette

Leisa S.
Australia
March 11, 2013
Great friendly and helpful
Clean with little extra's
very friendly and helpful, I stayed in the single use caravan. very clean went out of his way to guide you through his town got me extra maps etc, very impressed would definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks for your warmth and kindness