Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 405 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Brian C. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Hotel report
Great location, very good room and fabulous breakfast. Brian C
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Gamze O. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent
Great location
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Chen J. from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good price with good quality
The cookies taste good and the service is absolutely well. Not far away to the airport and Queenstown central.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Patricia B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great Hotel Handy to Airport
Beds staff breakfast
great hotel quite long walk not for the old or infirm
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Wang J. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
comfortable stay
clean, location is good, breakfast is delicious
parking not enough space.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Uchiraka Y. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
QT Lake front accommodation
Staff performance, cleanliness, food & beverage
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Uchiraka Y. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
QT Lake front accommodation
View, comfortness and luxury
We stayed at one of the Lake view king deluxe room at Doubletree Hilton, Queenstown. Accommodation is absolutely fabulous. Very clean modern room with separate living room was very spacious. Stunning view of the lake and has a separate balcony. You can take a water taxi or a complementary shuttle to central QT which takes only 15mins by car. Staff were super friendly and fulfilled our requests from the moment we arrived at the front desk. Highly recommend this place for your next QT holiday.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Summer L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Fantastic stay!
Comfy room. Beautiful view. Friendly staffs.
Rooms with beautiful view. A great place to stay which far from city noise. Good to have own car to travel to City. Hotel do provide free shuttle & water taxi with charge. Comfy room with full kichenette. Friendly staffs with delicious welcome cookies. Strongly recommended.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Mark R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Double tree is worth a look
Bed/pillows; location/view; friendliness of staff
Overall we really enjoyed it. The bed was super comfy & we tried to buy the pillows. Stacks pub was great. Me & Me's ok. View across water was good & courtesy bus to town a plus. There were a couple of things we'd suggest need improvement such as the provision of plates; utensils; cooking things given the good kitchenette facilities. Also a few squashed bugs on ceiling & bit of corridor noise.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

CHAIRY L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Double tree by Hilton
Luxury hotel. Friendly staff. Beautiful hotel at lake side
Very nice to stay here. Everyone was happy with a fresh choco cookie. Modern design and luxury stay here. Nice Nice Nice.
Reviewed August 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: