Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 89 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 89 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Ann K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
holiday
wi-fi room tempt location
great will return one day
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Kiat K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Huge room with nice facilities
Huge room with good facilities, quiet and affordable.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Vu L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Pleasant stay close to nightlife
location price and staff
We really enjoyed our stay. No issues and price was great. Will stay again
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Miranda B. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
All good
Close to centre of town, easy walking access to shopping and restaurants
Well equipped, very comfortable.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Neville K. from New Caledonia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Enjoyed our stay, great room, friendly service.
Location, Nice clean room, Quiet.
We really enjoyed our stay, would recommend and would go back.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Paul F. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
OK but room not serviced very well daily
Location, comfortable bed & cost
We had a great time in Queenstown and only used the hotel as a base which worked well,location wise. The room was clean when we arrived but not cleaned very well on the days we were there e.g. there were fresh towels each day but not a fresh tea towel/dishcloth, the toilet and basin were cleaned the day after we arrived but not after that - the shower over the bath wasn't touched while we were there. We were there for five days.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Cameron J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
neat and tidy
view of the mountains
Look staff where friendly and helped in booking activities, they seams willing to help which was nice
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Prentice H. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Was a wonderful stay in Queenstown
The location was perfect. Not so close to the city to be noisy, but not too far to be inconvenient.
Over all I loved my stay. It was a very clean hotel with very friendly staff who were more than happy to advise on things to do and see. Would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Susan S. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Affordable & modest accommodation for Queenstown
Fast check in and out, close to city centre, spacious room.
It was ok. For the amount you pay, it was comfortable enough. The decor and furnishings were in need of an update. The room and bathroom were spacious. However the beds were rather uncomfortable and we felt they weren't very clean. The bathroom was quite old (decor and quality of fittings), and the spa bath wasn't appealing. Though the shower had good pressure, the shower water would go hot and cold throughout use. We feel that this shouldn't be a four and a half star hotel, but rather a modest three star.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Robb C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Comfortable, what you pay for
Location, competitive price, clean rooms
Reviewed February 09, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: