Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 216 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 216 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

YINGFENG W.
Hong Kong
April 06, 2016
Great hotel
I love it. The facilities are wonderfully

BRONWYN N.
Australia
March 16, 2016
Comfy Bed
The Bed, Location and the View
A fabulous bed AND pillow. After 2 weeks travelling the best, softest most comfy bed. View looked over the Mountain and a short walk to the town centre

Ashneel P.
Australia
March 08, 2016
Comfort away from home
Location, Room Size, Kitchen Facilities
A great stay that was a little less due to parking problems despite having booked 3 rooms! No real accommodation for parking but the location was central to sightseeing.

Darryl M.
New Zealand
March 08, 2016
Great size room, comfortable stay
Fantastic room, I had a studio which was perfect, but a work colleague was in the 1 bedroom apartment which are very nice. Worth upgrading to.

Pui L.
Malaysia
February 21, 2016
Not too bad but overrated
Nothing special . Clean and good location

Joyce R.
Australia
February 10, 2016
I was on my own staying at Scenic but was accompan
I found everything at Scenic all I could ask for, the staff were warm & helpful my room was lovely with the samples provided a pleasant bonus,

sim H.
Singapore
January 13, 2016
Nice place but no view
Cleanliness & comfort
Clean & comfortable but no view

Gin C.
Malaysia
January 07, 2016
Great stay with great view
Walking distance to town , great view & Spacious room sized
The room was clean and spacious. Short walk about 10 to 15 mins to town area during our free days. The Staff were friendly and helpful during our stay. But a bad thing is , the room had bit smell.

Min Z.
Singapore
January 06, 2016
Overall good, but check out time is 10am too early
spacious room, clean linens, quietness
I stayed there for one night in transit. The hotel check out time was 10am, which was a surprise. I was a bit stressed out to pack up and leave because I was thinking about a regular check out time at noon or 11am. I will not stay in this hotel again because of this policy, unless my flight leaves early.

zhong C.
China
December 19, 2015
Not enough Parking space
Location is close to city centre
There is not enough Parking space underneath the suite. Need to park the car at the reception which is really far away from the room I was in. Not convenient at all.